click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
Don McGlashan & The Others
San Fran, Wellington
Wed 28th Oct
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Thu 29th Oct
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Sat 7th Nov
 
 
Delaney Davidson Live
House Concert, Peel Forest (General Admission)
Thu 29th Oct
Menard's Garage, Twizel (General Admission)
Fri 30th Oct
Sat 31st Oct
Kinross Winery, Queenstown (General Admission)
Sun 1st Nov
ADJØ, Dunedin (General Admission)
Tue 3rd Nov
The Galley, Port Chalmers (General Admission)
Wed 4th Nov
Pearlers, Stewart Island (General Admission)
Fri 6th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Sound Of Seeing - Night One
Fri 30th Oct
Pyramid Club, Wellington (FULL SEASON - THREE SCREENINGS)
Fri 30th Oct
 
 
 
 
Deva Mahal
Fri 30th Oct
 
 
 
INTMT2 EP Release Party
Fri 30th Oct
Arcadia, Christchurch (Student Special)
Fri 30th Oct
Sat 7th Nov
 
Keeltys and Kimono
darkroom, Christchurch (xxx General Admission xxx)
Fri 30th Oct
 
 
 
 
Night Of The Living Dartz
San Fran, Wellington (Super cheap super limited tix)
Sat 31st Oct
San Fran, Wellington (Save time, book online! (presales..))
Sat 31st Oct
 
 
 
Lucked Up Locals
The Cabana, Napier (Early Bird)
Sat 31st Oct
Sat 31st Oct
Sat 31st Oct
 
 
 
Punk O Ween
Galatos, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 31st Oct
Galatos, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 31st Oct
 
 
 
 
Rio Funk (Day Of The Dead Party)
Saint Alice, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 31st Oct
Saint Alice, Auckland (General Admission (First Release))
Sat 31st Oct
Saint Alice, Auckland (Private Ticket - Party Bus Group)
Sat 31st Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ha The Unclear: Strangers Single Release
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 30th Oct
Fri 30th Oct
darkroom, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Thu 5th Nov
Thu 5th Nov
Dive, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Fri 6th Nov
Dive, Dunedin (General)
Fri 6th Nov
Thu 12th Nov
Meow, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 14th Nov
Meow, Wellington (General)
Sat 14th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters ~ Katie Thompson
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown (General Admission)
Fri 6th Nov
Woodstock Hotel, Hokitika (General Admission)
Sat 7th Nov
 
 
 
 
The Beths - Jump Rope Gazers Tour
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
Fri 6th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rock Sesh
Sat 7th Nov
 
Numbskull Presents: Bad Hagrid North Is. Tour
Lucky Bar, Whanganui (General Pre-Sale)
Sat 7th Nov
The Cabana, Napier (General Pre-Sale)
Thu 12th Nov
The Pitt, Hamilton (General Pre-Sale)
Fri 20th Nov
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Pre-Sale)
Sat 21st Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Paul Ubana Jones
Uxbridge Arts & Culture, Auckland (Theatre - Unique & intimate-performance & more!)
Fri 13th Nov
Uxbridge Arts & Culture, Auckland (Table Tickets)
Fri 13th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
Yurt Party
The Boathouse, Nelson (Early Bird)
Fri 13th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Darren Watson
Kumeu Live, Auckland (Darren Watson)
Sat 14th Nov
 
Mild Orange Live - Wellington
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 14th Nov
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington (GENERAL ADMISSION)
Sat 14th Nov
Sat 14th Nov
 
Nic and Reuben|Mini Tour
Moon1, Wellington (General Admission)
Thu 12th Nov
Dive, Dunedin (General Admission)
Sat 14th Nov
 
Graeme Jefferies w/ guests
The Stomach, Palmerston North (General Admission All Ages)
Sat 14th Nov
 
Bic Runga
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 6th Nov
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (General Admission)
Sat 14th Nov
Sat 14th Nov
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters
Sat 14th Nov
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 27th Nov
 
 
Feijoada And Samba
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland (General Admission)
Sun 15th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beastwars Winter Tour 2020
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 20th Nov
Sat 21st Nov
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 12th Dec
 
 
 
 
Andrew London Trio
Fri 20th Nov
The Back Room, Thames (Youth / Unwaged)
Fri 20th Nov
Sat 21st Nov
 
 
Delaney Davidson And Ferby Live
Wunderbar, Lyttelton (General Admission)
Sat 21st Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reid & Ruins
The Plant, Blenheim
Sat 21st Nov
Sun 22nd Nov
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Wed 25th Nov
The Piano, Christchurch
Fri 27th Nov
The Piano, Christchurch (GA)
Fri 27th Nov
Sat 28th Nov
The Regent, Dunedin
Sun 29th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Coridian Christmas
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland (Xmas Specials)
Sat 28th Nov
Sat 28th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
Mad Caddies
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 1st Dec
San Fran, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Tue 1st Dec
Totara St., Tauranga (General Admission)
Wed 2nd Dec
Totara St., Tauranga (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 2nd Dec
 
O & The Mo - In Transit Tour
Meow, Wellington (Early Bird)
Thu 3rd Dec
Fri 4th Dec
Sun 6th Dec
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru (General Admission)
Thu 10th Dec
Fri 11th Dec
Wunderbar, Lyttelton (Early Bird)
Sat 12th Dec
The Boathouse, Nelson (Early Bird)
Fri 18th Dec
The Roots Bar, Takaka (Early Bird)
Sat 19th Dec
Toad Hall, Motueka (Early Bird)
Sun 20th Dec
Fri 15th Jan
 
 
 
Comedy Out East
Fri 4th Dec
Uxbridge Arts & Culture, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 4th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
You Should Be Dancing - NZ Tour
Fri 4th Dec
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 11th Dec
 
 
 
Donate To Undertheradar
UTR., Online (Donation Option 1)
Wed 30th Dec
UTR., Online (Donation Option 2)
Wed 30th Dec
UTR., Online (Donation Option 3)
Wed 30th Dec
UTR., Online (Donation Option 4)
Wed 30th Dec
 
 
 
The Broken Heartbreakers Full Band Show
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 22nd Jan
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Student/ Unwaged)
Fri 22nd Jan
 
 
 
Punk It Up V 2021
Galatos, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 19th Feb
Galatos, Auckland (Entry to both nights)
Fri 19th Feb
Galatos, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 20th Feb
Galatos, Auckland (Entry to both nights)
Sat 20th Feb
 
 
 
 
L7
Thu 27th May
 
 
 
UTR Merch
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - M - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - L - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - XL - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - S - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - XXL - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (Black Hat - Pre Order - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (Tote - Legacy Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - M - New Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - L - New Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - S - New Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (T-Shirt - XL - New Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
UTR., Online (Tote - New Logo - pre-order)
Fri 15th Dec
 
UTR Vouchers
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 1)
Sun 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 2)
Sun 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 3)
Sun 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 4)
Sun 31st Dec
 


Featured Tickets

Ha The Unclear: Strangers Single Release
Earth Tongue Aotearoa Spring Tour
Reid & Ruins
French For Rabbits 'The Dark Arts' Tour
Deva Mahal
Julia Deans
Princess Chelsea
Keeltys and Kimono
Dick Move Album Release
O & The Mo - In Transit Tour
Paris Is Burning X Radio Schmadio
Rio Funk (Day Of The Dead Party)
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to eight entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.