click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Openside
Sat 23rd Nov
 
 
 
 
Walking On Cars (ire)
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 26th Nov
 
 
 
Movespace Live - Levi, Mema Wilda, Jarni Blair
MoveSpace, Auckland (General Admission)
Thu 28th Nov
MoveSpace, Auckland (Student & MoveSpace Member)
Thu 28th Nov
MoveSpace, Auckland (Two Tickets)
Thu 28th Nov
MoveSpace, Auckland (Group of 5)
Thu 28th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
La Women Novocaine Release Party
SECRET LOCATION, Auckland (Return Bus Ticket)
Fri 29th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Honky Tonk Ho Ho Ho Down
Lovebucket, Auckland (General Entry)
Sun 1st Dec
 
 
Miriam Clancy - Astronomy - Album Release Tour
Sun 1st Dec
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Sun 1st Dec
Wed 4th Dec
Wed 4th Dec
Sat 7th Dec
Space Academy, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika (General Admission)
Sun 8th Dec
Le Cafe, Picton (Early Bird)
Mon 9th Dec
Le Cafe, Picton (General Admission)
Mon 9th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton (General Admission)
Thu 12th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
Heavy Chest X O And The Mo
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Early bird)
Thu 5th Dec
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (GENERAL RELEASE)
Thu 5th Dec
 
 
 
Round Buddah - Final Show Ever
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (First Release)
Fri 6th Dec
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 6th Dec
 
 
You Should Be Dancing - NZ Tour 4
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 13th Dec
 
LOGIC1000
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (Second Release)
Fri 6th Dec
 
Dbldbl, Imugi and Pollyhill
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Unwaged Pre-Sale)
Fri 6th Dec
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Waged Pre-Sale)
Fri 6th Dec
 
 
 
 
The Eastern
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (GA - Plus a children's gift donation)
Sat 7th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sojourn Summer Tape Tour
Our Place, Tauranga (Early Bird)
Fri 13th Dec
Common Room, Hastings (Early Bird)
Sat 14th Dec
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 19th Dec
Sat 11th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Residential Disco
Malt, Auckland (Open Home)
Sun 15th Dec
 
 
7 Billion Hera, Hummy Howls
Thu 19th Dec
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Thu 19th Dec
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (VIP: Meet the artist)
Thu 19th Dec
 
1:12 Records Xmas Bash
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 20th Dec
 
 
 
Julian Temple Band
Fri 27th Dec
Sherwood, Queenstown (Early Bird)
Sat 28th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
Spikey Tee
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 11th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chop Suey
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 24th Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sun 26th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
 
Delaney Davidson Live
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 25th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
The Mutton Birds
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 6th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
 
Artillery
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 11th Feb
Valhalla, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Tue 11th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Wed 12th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 12th Feb
 
 
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac - Dunedin
The Cook, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Sat 15th Feb
The Cook, Dunedin (General Admission)
Sat 15th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac - Wanaka
Water Bar, Wanaka (Early Bird)
Fri 28th Feb
Water Bar, Wanaka (General Admission)
Fri 28th Feb
 
Sleaford Mods
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 28th Feb
 
 
 
 
Obey the Riff 2020
Panhead Brewery, Upper Hutt (Ticket + Return Bus)
Sat 7th Mar
 
 
The Exploited
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 13th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 14th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Club Tavern, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sun 15th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
The East Pointers
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (General Admission)
Fri 3rd Apr
 


Featured Tickets

Knocked Loose
Miss June
Obituary
Sneaky Bones - NZ Tour
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to eight entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here