click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | Coming up

Cocktails And Vinyl
Ante Social, Auckland (First Session 6:30pm)
Sat 4th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (Second Session 9:30pm)
Sat 4th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (First Session 6:30pm)
Sun 5th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (Second Session 9:30pm)
Sun 5th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (First Session 6:30pm)
Wed 8th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (Second Session 9:30pm)
Wed 8th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (First Session 6:30pm)
Thu 9th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (Second Session 9:30pm)
Thu 9th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (First Session 6:30pm)
Fri 10th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (Second Session 9:30pm)
Fri 10th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (First Session 6:30pm)
Sat 11th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (Second Session 9:30pm)
Sat 11th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (First Session 6:30pm)
Sun 12th Dec
Ante Social, Auckland (Second Session 9:30pm)
Sun 12th Dec
 
 
 
Triple Invasion
Sat 4th Dec
 
Emily Fairlight and Finn Johansson
two/fiftyseven, Wellington (Second and Final Release)
Sat 4th Dec
two/fiftyseven, Wellington (First Release)
Sat 4th Dec
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Rooster Tour
Common Room, Hastings (General Admission)
Sat 4th Dec
Common Room, Hastings (Rooster CD + General Admission)
Sat 4th Dec
The Free House, Nelson (General Admission)
Sun 2nd Jan
The Free House, Nelson (Rooster CD + General Admission)
Sun 2nd Jan
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Thu 27th Jan
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Rooster CD + General Admission)
Thu 27th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Killergrams - Red Pill/Blue Pill Sessions - Early Show
The Blue Door Bar, Arrowtown (Table Booking 4 PAX)
Fri 10th Dec
The Blue Door Bar, Arrowtown (General Release)
Fri 10th Dec
The Blue Door Bar, Arrowtown (Table Booking 4 PAX)
Sat 11th Dec
The Blue Door Bar, Arrowtown (General Release)
Sat 11th Dec
 
Love Square Live
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland (First Session 6:30pm)
Fri 10th Dec
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland (Second Session 8:30pm)
Fri 10th Dec
 
 
 
Craigslist2000: A Y2k Dance Party
FLUX, Christchurch (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 10th Dec
FLUX, Christchurch (FIRST RELEASE)
Fri 10th Dec
FLUX, Christchurch (SECOND RELEASE)
Fri 10th Dec
FLUX, Christchurch (FINAL RELEASE)
Fri 10th Dec
 
 
 
Killergrams - Red Pill/Blue Pill Sessions
The Blue Door Bar, Arrowtown (Table Booking 4 PAX)
Fri 10th Dec
The Blue Door Bar, Arrowtown (General Release)
Fri 10th Dec
The Blue Door Bar, Arrowtown (Table Booking 4 PAX)
Sat 11th Dec
The Blue Door Bar, Arrowtown (General Release)
Sat 11th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bad Taste IV
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 11th Dec
Valhalla, Wellington (Late Riser)
Sat 11th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
Rodney Fisher + Letitia
Fri 17th Dec
MoveSpace, Auckland (Unwaged/hardship/kids)
Fri 17th Dec
 
 
 
 
Onbehalf Presents: Nic And Reuben | Kédu Carlö Live
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Fri 17th Dec
San Fran, Wellington (First Release)
Fri 17th Dec
San Fran, Wellington (General Release)
Fri 17th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A Tribute To Jdilla
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland (First Session 6:30pm)
Sat 18th Dec
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland (Late Session 8:30pm)
Sat 18th Dec
 
Calla E Cara
Sun 19th Dec
Sun 19th Dec
 
 
Julian Temple Band
Sherwood, Queenstown (Early Bird)
Thu 30th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
Let's Dance! Bowie Party
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Super Early Bird - Must arrive by 10pm)
Sat 8th Jan
Sat 8th Jan
 
 
Diablos Caravan
Thu 13th Jan
Sun 16th Jan
Ma Maison, Akaroa (General Admission)
Thu 20th Jan
Ma Maison, Akaroa (Dinner + Show Deal)
Thu 20th Jan
Sun 23rd Jan
Fri 28th Jan
Fri 18th Feb
Sat 19th Feb
Sun 20th Feb
 
 
Realthentic
Sat 15th Jan
 
The Beths
San Fran, Wellington (All Ages)
Sat 8th Jan
San Fran, Wellington
Sat 8th Jan
Tue 11th Jan
Wed 12th Jan
Thu 13th Jan
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 14th Jan
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sat 15th Jan
 
The Brink Of..
Spaceship, Hastings (Pre Sale)
Fri 21st Jan
 
Gathering Shadows: Friday 21st Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Friday Pass Only)
Fri 21st Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Full Weekend Pass (3 shows))
Fri 21st Jan
 
Gathering Shadows: Saturday 22nd Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Saturday Pass Only)
Sat 22nd Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Full Weekend Pass (3 shows))
Sat 22nd Jan
 
Catalina Sounds Presents Vinyl In The Vines
Catalina Sounds, Blenheim (General Admission - 12 years +)
Sun 23rd Jan
Catalina Sounds, Blenheim (Return Transport to Seymour Square/Springlands)
Sun 23rd Jan
Catalina Sounds, Blenheim (One Way Transport (from Seymour Square/Springlands to vineyard or vineyard to Seymour Square/Springlands)
Sun 23rd Jan
 
Gathering Shadows: Sunday 23rd Jan
San Fran, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Sunday Pass Only)
Sun 23rd Jan
San Fran, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Full Weekend Pass (3 shows))
Sun 23rd Jan
 
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters / Mini Simmons
The Yot Club, Raglan (General Admission)
Fri 28th Jan
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (General Admission)
Sun 30th Jan
 
The Others Way - 2021
Various K Road Venues , Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 29th Jan
Sat 29th Jan
 
 
 
The Dark Eighties: Cult 80s Hits Party
Moon1, Wellington (Early Bird - Must arrive by 10pm)
Sat 29th Jan
Moon1, Wellington (Tier One)
Sat 29th Jan
 
 
 
Aussie, Aussie, Aussie
Sat 5th Feb
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi (General Release)
Sat 5th Feb
The Brownzy, Auckland (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 11th Feb
The Brownzy, Auckland (General Release)
Fri 11th Feb
Fri 18th Feb
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (General Release)
Fri 18th Feb
The Yot Club, Raglan (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 25th Feb
The Yot Club, Raglan (General Release)
Fri 25th Feb
Butlers Reef, Oakura (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 26th Feb
Butlers Reef, Oakura (General Release)
Sat 26th Feb
 
 
 
Hollie Smith - Coming In From The Dark
Thu 10th Feb
The Loons, Christchurch (FIRST RELEASE)
Thu 10th Feb
The Loons, Christchurch (FINAL RELEASE)
Thu 10th Feb
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 11th Feb
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson (FIRST RELEASE)
Fri 11th Feb
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson (FINAL RELEASE)
Fri 11th Feb
Yonder, Queenstown (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 12th Feb
Yonder, Queenstown (FIRST RELEASE)
Sat 12th Feb
Yonder, Queenstown (FINAL RELEASE)
Sat 12th Feb
Sat 19th Feb
Sat 19th Feb
Sat 19th Feb
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (EARLY BIRD)
Thu 24th Feb
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (FIRST RELEASE)
Thu 24th Feb
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (FINAL RELEASE)
Thu 24th Feb
 
 
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu (Early bird - Limited Release)
Sat 19th Feb
Dome Cinema, Gisborne (Early bird - Limited Release)
Fri 25th Feb
Fri 4th Mar
MOON, Wellington (Early Bird - Limited Release)
Fri 11th Mar
Sun 13th Mar
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 1st Apr
 
 
 
You Am I
Fri 4th Mar
Fri 4th Mar
Galatos, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 5th Mar
Galatos, Auckland (General Release)
Sat 5th Mar
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sun 6th Mar
San Fran, Wellington (General Release)
Sun 6th Mar
 
 
Lee Martin - Gypsy Soul -  Album Release Tour
The Piano, Christchurch (General Release)
Wed 9th Mar
The Piano, Christchurch (Children under 12)
Wed 9th Mar
GATHERER wholefoods & bar, Hokitika (General Admission + Lost Girl EP)
Fri 8th Apr
 
 
 
Dimmer
Thu 17th Mar
Fri 18th Mar
Christchurch Art Gallery / Te Puna o Waiwhetu, Christchurch (General Release)
Sat 19th Mar
 
California 90s Tribute: RAGE, STP & KYUSS
Dive, Dunedin (Earlybird)
Fri 25th Mar
Dive, Dunedin (General Release)
Fri 25th Mar
 
SWERVEFEST
Sat 26th Mar
Sat 26th Mar
 
 
California 90s Tribute: Tool - RATM - STP
The Loons, Lyttelton (Earlybird)
Sat 26th Mar
The Loons, Lyttelton (General Release)
Sat 26th Mar
 
 
Eighties Forever
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Super Early Bird - Must arrive by 8pm to validate)
Fri 8th Apr
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Early Bird - Must arrive by 8pm to validate)
Fri 8th Apr
Fri 8th Apr
 
 
 
Seattle Tribute - Soundgarden / Nirvana / Alice In Chains
San Fran, Wellington (Earlybird)
Fri 22nd Apr
San Fran, Wellington (General Release)
Fri 22nd Apr
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Earlybird)
Fri 29th Apr
Fri 29th Apr
Dive, Dunedin (Earlybird)
Sat 30th Apr
Dive, Dunedin (General Release)
Sat 30th Apr
 
 
 
 
Joan As Police Woman
Wed 8th Jun
Mayfair Theatre, Dunedin (Second release)
Wed 8th Jun
Thu 9th Jun
The Piano, Christchurch (Second release)
Thu 9th Jun
Fri 10th Jun
Old St Paul's, Wellington (Second release)
Fri 10th Jun
Sat 11th Jun
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (Second release)
Sat 11th Jun
 
 
 
 
Whores. (USA)
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 9th Aug
Embankment Tavern, Christchurch (General Admission)
Wed 10th Aug
 
 
The Plot In You - New Zealand Tour
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (General Admission)
Tue 27th Sep
Tue 27th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Wed 28th Sep
Wed 28th Sep
 
Mad Caddies
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Wed 28th Sep
San Fran, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 28th Sep
Totara St., Tauranga (General Admission)
Thu 29th Sep
Totara St., Tauranga (Meet and greet / VIP)
Thu 29th Sep
 
UTR Vouchers
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 1)
Sun 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 2)
Sun 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 3)
Sun 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 4)
Sun 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 5)
Sun 31st Dec
 


Featured Tickets

Ulcerate
Girls Rock Aotearoa Presents: 'To The Front' Fundraiser Show
Within Destruction and Signs of The Swarm
Great Gable
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Sulfate | Godzone Tour
Nathan Haines Quartet And Special Guests Live
The Others Way - 2021
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Mad Caddies
Dimmer
Hollie Smith - Coming In From The Dark

help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to eight entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.