click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | Coming up

 
 
Diablos Caravan
Ma Maison, Akaroa (General Admission)
Thu 20th Jan
Ma Maison, Akaroa (Dinner + Show Deal)
Thu 20th Jan
Sun 23rd Jan
Fri 28th Jan
Wed 9th Feb
Wed 9th Feb
Fri 18th Feb
Sat 19th Feb
Sun 20th Feb
 
In The Shallows Summer Tour 2022
Thu 20th Jan
Fri 28th Jan
Thu 10th Feb
Sat 12th Feb
 
 
A Live Tribute To Kaytranada
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Thu 20th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Brink Of..
Spaceship, Hastings (Pre Sale)
Fri 21st Jan
 
 
 
 
 
Gathering Shadows: Friday 21st Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Friday Pass Only)
Fri 21st Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Full Weekend Pass (3 shows))
Fri 21st Jan
 
 
Bruci Jordan And The Funky Souls -  Enjoy Life NZ Summer Tour 2022
Sat 22nd Jan
Sat 22nd Jan
Fri 18th Feb
Sat 19th Feb
Paisley Stage, Napier (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 26th Feb
 
 
Wanted Dead Or Alive
Underground, Auckland
Sat 22nd Jan
Underground, Auckland
Sat 22nd Jan
 
 
 
 
Gathering Shadows: Saturday 22nd Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Saturday Pass Only)
Sat 22nd Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Full Weekend Pass (3 shows))
Sat 22nd Jan
 
 
Catalina Sounds Presents Vinyl In The Vines
Catalina Sounds, Blenheim (General Admission - 12 years +)
Sun 23rd Jan
Catalina Sounds, Blenheim (Return Transport to Seymour Square/Springlands)
Sun 23rd Jan
Catalina Sounds, Blenheim (One Way Transport (from Seymour Square/Springlands to vineyard or vineyard to Seymour Square/Springlands)
Sun 23rd Jan
 
Gathering Shadows: Sunday 23rd Jan
San Fran, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Sunday Pass Only)
Sun 23rd Jan
San Fran, Wellington (Gathering Shadows: Full Weekend Pass (3 shows))
Sun 23rd Jan
 
 
Captured Kings
Valhalla, Wellington (Pre sales)
Wed 26th Jan
 
 
Adam Hattaway And The Haunters - Rooster Tour
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Thu 27th Jan
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Rooster CD + General Admission)
Thu 27th Jan
 
 
 
 
HAVEN: Go Nuclear / Keepsakes / Junus Orca / Cat Su Don / Foxtrot
FLUX, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Fri 28th Jan
FLUX, Christchurch (General Entry)
Fri 28th Jan
 
 
Cheers From Club Classic w/ Tahini Bikini And Nervous In The Bus Lane
MOON, Wellington (Early bird)
Fri 28th Jan
MOON, Wellington (General admission)
Fri 28th Jan
 
 
 
The Others Way - 2021
Various K Road Venues , Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 29th Jan
Sat 29th Jan
 
 
Recharted Fest 2022
San Fran, Wellington (First General Release)
Sat 29th Jan
 
 
Port Noise: Lyttelton Mini-fest
Lyttelton Coffee Company, Lyttelton (Multiple Property Owners)
Sat 29th Jan
Lyttelton Coffee Company, Lyttelton (Renters/Sole Home Owners)
Sat 29th Jan
 
 
 
The Dark Eighties: Cult 80s Hits Party
Moon1, Wellington (Tier One)
Sat 29th Jan
Sat 29th Jan
 
DBWRLD Presents DOPAMINE
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 29th Jan
 
Mini Simmons, A.H & The Haunters + Michael Llewellyn & The Darlings
Eggcentric, Whitianga (Early Bird)
Sat 29th Jan
Eggcentric, Whitianga (Second Release)
Sat 29th Jan
Eggcentric, Whitianga (Third Release)
Sat 29th Jan
Eggcentric, Whitianga (Final Release!)
Sat 29th Jan
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (General Admission)
Sun 30th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
Kind Of Green 3
12 Bar, Christchurch (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 4th Feb
12 Bar, Christchurch (General Release)
Fri 4th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
Aussie, Aussie, Aussie
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 5th Feb
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi (General Release)
Sat 5th Feb
The Brownzy, Auckland (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 11th Feb
The Brownzy, Auckland (General Release)
Fri 11th Feb
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 18th Feb
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (General Release)
Fri 18th Feb
Butlers Reef, Oakura (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 26th Feb
Butlers Reef, Oakura (General Release)
Sat 26th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
Church
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 12th Feb
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (General Admission ($5 goes to charity))
Sat 12th Feb
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Second Release ($5 goes to charity))
Sat 12th Feb
 
The Betty Tour 2022 - NAPIER
The Cabana, Napier (First Release)
Thu 17th Feb
The Cabana, Napier (Student/Senior/Unwaged)
Thu 17th Feb
 
 
 
Hollie Smith - Coming In From The Dark
The Loons, Christchurch (EARLY BIRD)
Thu 10th Feb
The Loons, Christchurch (FIRST RELEASE)
Thu 10th Feb
The Loons, Christchurch (FINAL RELEASE)
Thu 10th Feb
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson (EARLY BIRD)
Fri 11th Feb
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson (FIRST RELEASE)
Fri 11th Feb
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson (FINAL RELEASE)
Fri 11th Feb
Yonder, Queenstown (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 12th Feb
Yonder, Queenstown (FIRST RELEASE)
Sat 12th Feb
Yonder, Queenstown (FINAL RELEASE)
Sat 12th Feb
Black Barn Vineyards, Havelock North (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 19th Feb
Sat 19th Feb
Sat 19th Feb
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (EARLY BIRD)
Wed 23rd Feb
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (FIRST RELEASE)
Wed 23rd Feb
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (FINAL RELEASE)
Wed 23rd Feb
 
 
 
Daniel Armstrong And The Monsoons - Aotearoa Tour
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin (General Admission)
Fri 25th Feb
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin (General Admission)
Fri 25th Feb
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru (General Admission)
Sat 26th Feb
Space Academy, Christchurch (General Admission)
Fri 4th Mar
 
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu (Early bird - Limited Release)
Sat 19th Feb
Dome Cinema, Gisborne (Early bird - Limited Release)
Fri 25th Feb
Fri 4th Mar
MOON, Wellington (Early Bird - Limited Release)
Fri 11th Mar
Sun 13th Mar
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 1st Apr
 
 
Hannah In The Wars w/ Elijah Burton
The Boathouse, Nelson (Early Bird)
Fri 25th Feb
The Boathouse, Nelson (General Release)
Fri 25th Feb
 
The Betty Tour 2022 - LEVIN
Sat 26th Feb
The Levin Cossie Club, Levin (Student/Senior/Unwaged)
Sat 26th Feb
 
 
 
Other Voices
darkroom, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Sat 26th Feb
darkroom, Christchurch (General Release)
Sat 26th Feb
 
The Betty Tour 2022 - UPPER HUTT
Cossie Club, Upper Hutt (First Release)
Sun 27th Feb
Cossie Club, Upper Hutt (Student/Senior/Unwaged)
Sun 27th Feb
 
 
 
You Am I
Fri 4th Mar
Fri 4th Mar
Galatos, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 5th Mar
Galatos, Auckland (General Release)
Sat 5th Mar
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sun 6th Mar
San Fran, Wellington (General Release)
Sun 6th Mar
 
Ha The Unclear - Out Of The Water Tour
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Release)
Fri 4th Mar
Whammy Bar, Auckland (First in First Served)
Fri 4th Mar
Fri 18th Mar
 
 
 
The Raddlers And Corduroy.
The Loons, Lyttelton (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 5th Mar
The Loons, Lyttelton (FIRST RELEASE)
Sat 5th Mar
The Loons, Lyttelton (GENERAL ADMISSION)
Sat 5th Mar
The Loons, Lyttelton (FINAL RELEASE)
Sat 5th Mar
 
Lee Martin - Gypsy Soul -  Album Release Tour
The Piano, Christchurch (General Release)
Wed 9th Mar
The Piano, Christchurch (Children under 12)
Wed 9th Mar
GATHERER wholefoods & bar, Hokitika (General Admission + Lost Girl EP)
Fri 8th Apr
 
 
 
 
Dimmer
Thu 17th Mar
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 18th Mar
Christchurch Art Gallery / Te Puna o Waiwhetu, Christchurch (General Release)
Sat 19th Mar
 
The Dark Eighties
Paisley Stage, Napier (Super Early Bird)
Sat 19th Mar
 
 
 
 
California 90s Tribute: RAGE, STP & KYUSS
Dive, Dunedin (Earlybird)
Fri 25th Mar
Dive, Dunedin (General Release)
Fri 25th Mar
 
Autumns Reign
The Cabana, Napier (Online Sale)
Fri 25th Mar
 
SWERVEFEST
Anthology Lounge, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 26th Mar
Sat 26th Mar
 
 
California 90s Tribute: Tool - RATM - STP
The Loons, Lyttelton (Earlybird)
Sat 26th Mar
The Loons, Lyttelton (General Release)
Sat 26th Mar
 
Eighties Forever
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Super Early Bird - Must arrive by 8pm to validate)
Fri 8th Apr
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Early Bird - Must arrive by 8pm to validate)
Fri 8th Apr
Fri 8th Apr
 
 
Don McGlashan & The Others
Fri 11th Feb
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland
Sat 16th Apr
 
Seattle Tribute - Soundgarden / Nirvana / Alice In Chains
San Fran, Wellington (Earlybird)
Fri 22nd Apr
San Fran, Wellington (General Release)
Fri 22nd Apr
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Earlybird)
Fri 29th Apr
Fri 29th Apr
Dive, Dunedin (Earlybird)
Sat 30th Apr
Dive, Dunedin (General Release)
Sat 30th Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Joan As Police Woman
Wed 8th Jun
Mayfair Theatre, Dunedin (Second release)
Wed 8th Jun
Thu 9th Jun
The Piano, Christchurch (Second release)
Thu 9th Jun
Fri 10th Jun
Old St Paul's, Wellington (Second release)
Fri 10th Jun
Sat 11th Jun
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (Second release)
Sat 11th Jun
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Whores. (USA)
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 9th Aug
Embankment Tavern, Christchurch (General Admission)
Wed 10th Aug
 
Nebula
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 15th Sep
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Release)
Thu 15th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Fri 16th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington (General Release)
Fri 16th Sep
Embankment Tavern, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Sat 17th Sep
Sat 17th Sep
 
The Plot In You - New Zealand Tour
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (General Admission)
Tue 27th Sep
Tue 27th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Wed 28th Sep
Wed 28th Sep
 
Mad Caddies
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Wed 28th Sep
San Fran, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 28th Sep
Totara St., Tauranga (General Admission)
Thu 29th Sep
Totara St., Tauranga (Meet and greet / VIP)
Thu 29th Sep
 
UTR Vouchers
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 1)
Tue 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 2)
Tue 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 3)
Tue 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 4)
Tue 31st Dec
UTR., Online (UTR Voucher 5)
Tue 31st Dec
 


Featured Tickets

DARTZ Save Summer Tour
Erny Belle 'VENUS IS HOME' Album Release Show
Joan As Police Woman
The New Loungehead Live
Dimmer
You Am I
Clash Tribute Show - Combat Rock NZ Tour
The Betty Tour 2022 - LEVIN
Ha The Unclear - Out Of The Water Tour
Hans Pucket

help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to ten entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.