click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | Coming up

A Dark Night
Shooters Saloon, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 22nd Feb
 
 
 
Little Walk Ep Release Party
Space Academy, Christchurch
Sat 22nd Feb
 
 
 
 
 
Three Quarter Marathon
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 22nd Feb
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 22nd Feb
 
 
Delaney Davidson Live
Meow, Wellington (General Admission)
Sun 23rd Feb
Sat 4th Apr
Mikes Shed, Twizel (General Admission)
Thu 9th Apr
Sherwood, Queenstown (General Admission)
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Pearlers, Stewart Island (General Admission)
Thu 16th Apr
Kinross Winery, Queenstown (General Admission)
Fri 17th Apr
Settler Theatre, Oamaru (General Admission)
Sat 18th Apr
House Concert, Peel Forest (General Admission)
Sun 19th Apr
 
 
Schizophonics
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Mon 24th Feb
Mussel Inn, Takaka (General Admission)
Tue 25th Feb
The Plant, Blenheim (General Admission)
Wed 26th Feb
Space Academy, Christchurch (General Admission)
Thu 27th Feb
The Cook, Dunedin (General Admission)
Fri 28th Feb
The Yot Club, Raglan (General Admission)
Sat 29th Feb
Whangarei Club, Whangarei (General Admission)
Sun 1st Mar
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (General Admission)
Wed 4th Mar
Paisley Stage, Napier (General Admission)
Fri 6th Mar
 
 
Cattle Decapitation
Tue 25th Feb
Valhalla, Wellington (VIP upgrade)
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland (VIP upgrade)
Wed 26th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pitch Black
New New New Corporation, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Thu 27th Feb
New New New Corporation, Dunedin (General Admission)
Thu 27th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sea Mouse: Tropical Fish Album Tour
Sat 22nd Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac - Wanaka
Water Bar, Wanaka (Early Bird)
Fri 28th Feb
Water Bar, Wanaka (General Admission)
Fri 28th Feb
 
 
Sleaford Mods
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 28th Feb
 
 
 
 
Home Alone End Of Summer Fest
Hataitai Bowling Club, Wellington
Sat 29th Feb
 
Joel Fafard (Canada) with Special Guest Derek Lind
Kumeu Live, Auckland (Joel Fafard (Canada) and guest Derek Lind)
Sat 29th Feb
Kumeu Live, Auckland (Joel Fafard and Derek Lind plus the $25 pizza and garlic bread deal)
Sat 29th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mesh V (Ptwiggs)
Thu 5th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Obey the Riff 2020
Panhead Brewery, Upper Hutt (Ticket + Return Bus)
Sat 7th Mar
 
 
Ptwiggs w/ K2K, Half Queen, Totems
Sat 7th Mar
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 7th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Carna-folia / Brazilian Carnival Fest 2020
The Lula Inn, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sun 8th Mar
The Lula Inn, Auckland (General Admission)
Sun 8th Mar
 
 
 
 
Merk SXSW Fundraiser
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Donation Option 1)
Wed 11th Mar
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Donation Option 2)
Wed 11th Mar
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Donation Option 3)
Wed 11th Mar
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Donation Option 4)
Wed 11th Mar
 
 
 
 
The Exploited
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 13th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 14th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Club Tavern, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sun 15th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shades Of Shakti
Mussel Inn, Takaka (general admission pre-sale)
Tue 17th Mar
Chanel Arts Centre, Motueka (general admission pre-sale)
Thu 19th Mar
Fairfield House, Nelson (general admission pre-sale)
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
 
 
 
 
Dartz X Doons
Valhalla, Wellington (Early birdz)
Fri 20th Mar
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early birdz)
Sat 18th Apr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Taking Back Thursday: Emo & Pop Punk Night
Thu 26th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (FINAL RELEASE)
Thu 26th Mar
 
 
 
 
NO SCRUBS: 90s + Early 00s Party
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (1ST RELEASE)
Sat 28th Mar
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (2ND RELEASE)
Sat 28th Mar
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (FINAL RELEASE)
Sat 28th Mar
 
 
 
 
The East Pointers
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (General Admission)
Fri 3rd Apr
Sherwood, Queenstown (Early Bird)
Sat 4th Apr
 
 
 
 
Otis Mace, Guitar Ace, Serendipity Sunset Show
NEPTUNE'S BEACH, Auckland (VIP seating, luxury comfort)
Sun 5th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
 
Mad Caddies
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 14th Apr
San Fran, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Tue 14th Apr
Totara St., Tauranga (General Admission)
Wed 15th Apr
Totara St., Tauranga (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 15th Apr
 
 
 
NILE
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
 
 
 
Punk It Up V 2020
The Bluestone Room, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 1st May
The Bluestone Room, Auckland (Entry to both nights)
Fri 1st May
The Bluestone Room, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 2nd May
The Bluestone Room, Auckland (Entry to both nights)
Sat 2nd May
 
 
 
 
L7
Wed 27th May
 
 
 
 
 
 
UTR Merch
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - M - Legacy Logo)
Tue 15th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - L - Legacy Logo)
Tue 15th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - XL - Legacy Logo)
Tue 15th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - S - Legacy Logo)
Tue 15th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - XXL - Legacy Logo)
Tue 15th Dec
UTR, Auckland (Black Hat - Pre Order)
Tue 15th Dec
UTR, Auckland (Tote - Legacy Logo)
Tue 15th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - M - New Logo)
Tue 15th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - L - New Logo)
Tue 15th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - S - New Logo)
Tue 15th Dec
 


Featured Tickets

L7
Punk It Up V 2020
Kate Owen Album Release Tour
Pickle Darling - Autumn Tour
Stiff Little Fingers
The Menzingers
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves Nz The Most? 2020 Tour
Chelsea Wolfe
Stoned Jesus and Somali Yacht Club
Julia Deans Solo South Island Tour
Obey the Riff 2020
Cattle Decapitation
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to eight entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.

Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here