click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | coming up

 
 
 
 
Alae - Henry St National Tour
Vinyl Destination, Tauranga (Early Bird Tickets)
Thu 8th Nov
The Wunderbar, Christchurch (Early Bird Tickets)
Sat 17th Nov
Anthology Lounge, Auckland (Early Bird Tickets)
Sat 1st Dec
The Boathouse, Nelson (Early Bird Tickets)
Sat 8th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Avantdale Bowling Club
Meow, Wellington
Thu 25th Oct
Fri 23rd Nov
Sat 24th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
Billy Bragg
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (Night 1 - Current Billy Bragg Set )
Wed 21st Nov
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (Night 2 - Songs from First Three Albums)
Thu 22nd Nov
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland (Night 3 - Songs from Second Three Albums)
Fri 23rd Nov
 
Bird Soup - Charlie Bird Parker Tribute
Meow, Wellington (General Admission)
Sun 18th Nov
Meow, Wellington (WJC Member)
Sun 18th Nov
Meow, Wellington (Student)
Sun 18th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
Courtney Marie Andrews
Blue Smoke, Christchurch (Seated at tables)
Sun 21st Oct
 
 
 
Dead Kennedys
The Powerstation, Auckland
Sat 10th Nov
 
Delaney Davidson - Shining Day Release
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 9th Nov
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 10th Nov
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (Early Bird)
Sun 11th Nov
Meow, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 17th Nov
Sat 17th Nov
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru (Early Bird)
Fri 23rd Nov
Sat 24th Nov
 
Depths - Revelation Anniversary Tour
Fri 23rd Nov
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 24th Nov
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 29th Nov
Zeal, Hamilton (Early Bird)
Fri 30th Nov
Boileroom, Whakatane (Early Bird)
Sat 1st Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Frank Turner - Be More Kind World Tour
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 29th Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hedlok - King Kapz and Che Fu
The Cook, Dunedin (Early bird)
Sat 3rd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kiko EP Release
Galatos Live, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 23rd Nov
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mc Guime - Brazil
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 8th Nov
 
 
 
Moon Toons
Moon1, Wellington (Pre Sale)
Thu 1st Nov
 
Naâman
Moon1, Wellington (General Admission)
Fri 16th Nov
 
Nowhere! Festival 2018
Thu 18th Oct
Audio Foundation, Auckland (R18 Festival Pass)
Thu 18th Oct
Sun 21st Oct
 
 
Permanence Perform The Music Of Joy Division
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland (Early Bird)
Sat 8th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sinsaenum
Sun 11th Nov
Whammy Bar, Auckland (VIP Meet and Greet Upgrade)
Sun 11th Nov
Tue 13th Nov
Valhalla, Wellington (VIP Meet and Greet Upgrade)
Tue 13th Nov
 
 
 
 
Stormfest2018
Galatos, Auckland (Earlybirds)
Sat 15th Dec
 
Straitjacket Fits / Dimmer
Thu 29th Nov
Captain Cook, Dunedin
Fri 30th Nov
The Foundry, Christchurch (Early Bird)
Sat 1st Dec
Thu 6th Dec
Meow, Wellington
Fri 7th Dec
 
 
 
 
The Fleetwoods
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sat 20th Oct
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Sun 21st Oct
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Waxahatchee and Kevin Morby
Neck of the Woods, Auckland
Wed 21st Nov
 
 
 
White Chapel Jak At Leigh Sawmill Cafe
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh (General Admission)
Fri 26th Oct
 
 
You Should Be Dancing
Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Sat 24th Nov
 
Ziggy Alberts - Laps Around The Sun World Tour
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sun 9th Dec
 


Featured Tickets

Elemeno P - The Louder Louder Spring Tour
Straitjacket Fits / Dimmer
Avantdale Bowling Club
Living Colour
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be printed or displayed on your phone to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to five entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.

Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here