click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | coming up

 
1:12 Records Xmas Bash
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 20th Dec
 
7 Billion Hera, Hummy Howls
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Thu 19th Dec
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (VIP: Meet the artist)
Thu 19th Dec
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac - Dunedin
The Cook, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Sat 15th Feb
The Cook, Dunedin (General Admission)
Sat 15th Feb
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac - Invercargill
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill (Early Bird)
Fri 14th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
 
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac - Wanaka
Water Bar, Wanaka (Early Bird)
Fri 28th Feb
Water Bar, Wanaka (General Admission)
Fri 28th Feb
 
 
 
 
After Party - Summer Of Our Lives Vol .1
Totara St., Tauranga (Summer of Our Lives Vol 1)
Fri 13th Dec
 
 
Artillery
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 11th Feb
Valhalla, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Tue 11th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Wed 12th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 12th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
Brev
Fri 13th Dec
 
 
 
Chop Suey
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Fri 24th Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Valhalla, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sun 26th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
 
 
Corner Shop
Vesuvio Jazz and Tapas Bar, Christchurch
Sun 8th Dec
 
 
 
Delaney Davidson Live
The Wine Cellar, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 25th Jan
 
 
 
Elimination Fest 2020
Aro Valley Community Hall, Wellington (Elimination Fest 2020 - Night 1)
Fri 31st Jan
Aro Valley Community Hall, Wellington (Elimination Fest 2020 - Night 2)
Sat 1st Feb
 
 
 
 
 
Gordie Tentrees Concert
Tue 28th Jan
The Cabana, Napier (Advanced)
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
The Vic , Auckland (Advanced)
Thu 13th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
Hot Donnas, Flyspray
Mint Bar, Wanaka (EARLY BIRD)
Sat 21st Dec
Sat 21st Dec
 
 
 
 
 
Julian Temple Band
Fri 27th Dec
Sherwood, Queenstown (Early Bird)
Sat 28th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
L7
Wed 27th May
 
 
 
 
 
LOGIC1000
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (Second Release)
Fri 6th Dec
 
Mad Caddies
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 14th Apr
San Fran, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Tue 14th Apr
Totara St., Tauranga (General Admission)
Wed 15th Apr
Totara St., Tauranga (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 15th Apr
 
 
Miriam Clancy - Astronomy - Album Release Tour
Sat 7th Dec
Space Academy, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika (General Admission)
Sun 8th Dec
Le Cafe, Picton (Early Bird)
Mon 9th Dec
Le Cafe, Picton (General Admission)
Mon 9th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton (General Admission)
Thu 12th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Obey the Riff 2020
Panhead Brewery, Upper Hutt (Ticket + Return Bus)
Sat 7th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
Residential Disco
Malt, Auckland (Open Home)
Sun 15th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sect Pres. Tommy Holohan [Rave Selekts, Haven | Ire]
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (Earlybird)
Fri 24th Jan
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (1st round GA)
Fri 24th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sleaford Mods
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 28th Feb
 
Sojourn Summer Tape Tour
Our Place, Tauranga (Early Bird)
Fri 13th Dec
Common Room, Hastings (Early Bird)
Sat 14th Dec
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early Bird)
Thu 19th Dec
Sat 11th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
 
 
Spikey Tee
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Sat 11th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
Tahora Songwriting Retreat
Hill Country Homestead, Tahora, Whangamomona
Fri 17th Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
The East Pointers
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (General Admission)
Fri 3rd Apr
 
 
The Eastern
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (GA - Plus a children's gift donation)
Sat 7th Dec
 
The Exploited
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 13th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 14th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Club Tavern, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sun 15th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Mutton Birds
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 6th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
UTR Merch
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - M - Pre Order)
Tue 10th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - L - Pre Order)
Tue 10th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - XL - Pre Order)
Tue 10th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - S - Pre Order)
Tue 10th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - XXL - Pre Order)
Tue 10th Dec
UTR, Auckland (T-Shirt - XXXL - Pre Order)
Tue 10th Dec
UTR, Auckland (Black Hat - Pre Order)
Tue 10th Dec
UTR, Auckland (Tote - Pre Order)
Tue 10th Dec
 
 
 
 
 
You Should Be Dancing - NZ Tour 4
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 13th Dec
 


Featured Tickets

Yawning Man (USA)
The Eastern
The Maes w/ Holly Arrowsmith
Sebadoh
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to eight entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.

Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here