click here for more

Tickets

Sort: Title | coming up

A Night Of Fleetwood Mac - Dunedin
The Cook, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Sat 15th Feb
The Cook, Dunedin (General Admission)
Sat 15th Feb
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac - Invercargill
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill (Early Bird)
Fri 14th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
 
 
A Night Of Fleetwood Mac - Wanaka
Water Bar, Wanaka (Early Bird)
Fri 28th Feb
Water Bar, Wanaka (General Admission)
Fri 28th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Antagonist A.D. Through Fire 7” Release Show
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Pre-Sale Ticket)
Sat 8th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland (ENTRY + COPY OF THROUGH FIRE)
Sat 8th Feb
 
 
 
Artillery
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 11th Feb
Valhalla, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Tue 11th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Wed 12th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 12th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dartz X Doons
Valhalla, Wellington (Early birdz)
Fri 20th Mar
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early birdz)
Sat 18th Apr
 
Delaney Davidson Live
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki (General Admission)
Thu 20th Feb
Meow, Wellington (General Admission)
Sun 23rd Feb
 
 
DJ Tahira (Brazil)
Ante Social, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 21st Feb
 
 
 
Elimination Fest 2020
Aro Valley Community Hall, Wellington (Elimination Fest 2020 - Night 1)
Fri 31st Jan
Aro Valley Community Hall, Wellington (Elimination Fest 2020 - Night 2)
Sat 1st Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gordie Tentrees Concert
The Cabana, Napier (Advanced)
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
 
 
 
Heavy Chest X Cloakbay
San Fran, Wellington (EARLY BIRDS)
Fri 21st Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Klang
Whammy Bar, Auckland (Early bird)
Fri 14th Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland (main ticket)
Fri 14th Feb
 
L7
Wed 27th May
 
 
 
 
Mad Caddies
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Tue 14th Apr
San Fran, Wellington (Meet and greet / VIP)
Tue 14th Apr
Totara St., Tauranga (General Admission)
Wed 15th Apr
Totara St., Tauranga (Meet and greet / VIP)
Wed 15th Apr
 
 
 
 
 
Miss Cressida, Crystal And Inhouse
San Fran, Wellington (Early Bird)
Wed 19th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
San Fran, Wellington (Late Bird)
Wed 19th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
NILE
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
 
 
 
Obey the Riff 2020
Panhead Brewery, Upper Hutt (Ticket + Return Bus)
Sat 7th Mar
 
 
 
 
 
Otis Mace, Guitar Ace, Serendipity Sunset Show
NEPTUNE'S BEACH, Auckland (VIP seating, luxury comfort)
Sun 1st Mar
Sun 1st Mar
 
 
Paul Ubana Jones
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Wed 29th Jan
 
 
 
 
Pitch Black
New New New Corporation, Dunedin (Early Bird)
Thu 27th Feb
New New New Corporation, Dunedin (General Admission)
Thu 27th Feb
 
Punk It Up V 2020
The Bluestone Room, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 1st May
The Bluestone Room, Auckland (Entry to both nights)
Fri 1st May
The Bluestone Room, Auckland (General Admission)
Sat 2nd May
The Bluestone Room, Auckland (Entry to both nights)
Sat 2nd May
 
 
Richter City Rebels
Fairfield House, Nelson (General Admission)
Mon 3rd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
 
Rock The Dog
Sat 15th Feb
 
 
 
 
Schizophonics
Leigh Sawmill, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 21st Feb
Valhalla, Wellington (General Admission)
Mon 24th Feb
Mussel Inn, Takaka (General Admission)
Tue 25th Feb
The Plant, Blenheim (General Admission)
Wed 26th Feb
Space Academy, Christchurch (General Admission)
Thu 27th Feb
The Cook, Dunedin (General Admission)
Fri 28th Feb
The Yot Club, Raglan (General Admission)
Sat 29th Feb
Whangarei Club, Whangarei (General Admission)
Sun 1st Mar
Neck of the Woods, Auckland (General Admission)
Wed 4th Mar
Paisley Stage, Napier (General Admission)
Fri 6th Mar
 
Sea Mouse: Tropical Fish Album Tour
Sat 22nd Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
 
 
Shades Of Shakti
Mussel Inn, Takaka (early bird)
Tue 17th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Tim's Place, Maharau (early bird)
Sat 21st Mar
 
 
Sin 2020 R18 Valentines Dance Party
Fri 14th Feb
22 Cross Street, Auckland (General Double Pass)
Fri 14th Feb
 
 
 
Sleaford Mods
The Powerstation, Auckland
Fri 28th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sweets And Songs - Valentines Day
The Back Room, Thames (General Admission - With Desserts)
Fri 14th Feb
The Back Room, Thames (General Admission - No Desserts)
Fri 14th Feb
 
The Blindboy Podcast
Sat 15th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
 
The East Pointers
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch (General Admission)
Fri 3rd Apr
 
 
The Exploited
Whammy Bar, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 13th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
San Fran, Wellington (General Admission)
Sat 14th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Club Tavern, Christchurch (General Admission)
Sun 15th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
 
 
 
The Mutton Birds
San Fran, Wellington
Thu 6th Feb
San Fran, Wellington
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Valentines w/ Half Moon Baby, Kingsland and Miss Cressida
Anthology Lounge, Auckland (Earlybird $10 + BF)
Fri 14th Feb
Anthology Lounge, Auckland (Couples Double Pass $20 + BF (2 Tickets))
Fri 14th Feb
Anthology Lounge, Auckland (General Admission $15 + BF)
Fri 14th Feb
 
 
 
Xile
Whammy Backroom, Auckland (General Admission)
Fri 31st Jan
 
 


Featured Tickets

Frankie Cosmos
Mad Caddies
Cattle Decapitation
The Mutton Birds
Artillery
Sebadoh
Sacred Reich and Vio-Lence
The Exploited
Skindred
Drab Majesty
Punk It Up V 2020
Pickle Darling - Autumn Tour
help

Having trouble? Head over to our Help Page for tips and FAQs or contact our Helpdesk: undertheradar.co.nz/support.


More Information
FAQs
Step by step guide
Terms and conditions
Having trouble? View help here

How it works

When you buy tickets through Undertheradar.co.nz you will be issued a ticket that can be displayed on your phone or printed to gain entry to the show.

One ticket can hold up to eight entries and can be used separately by any members of your party not attending the show with you, they just need a copy of the ticket.

Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here