click here for more

The Beths Live From 'House'

When
Wed Apr 8th, 2020
Where
Streaming Event,
Online,

info_outline  This gig has been.
Stream Open
8:00am
Stream starts
8am
Entry
All Ages
FREE!
Share This Gig
Gig Information

HI ITS THE BETHS HERE
Were going to go ahead and bust out a live stream right from our house in Auckland and, within, announce some cool exciting NEWS.
Tune in if you like on Youtube (subscribe) and/or Instagram (follow), date and times below.

Jonathan and I (Liz) will:
- play a few songs acoustically (a new song)
- get the latest news from Ben and Tristan
- answer some of your burning questions
- reveal all secrets
- play the theme from Animal Crossing
- idk its our first live stream, well see what happens ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

TIME ZOOONES

Wed 8th April
NZT - 9am (for your commute)
AEST - 7am (were very sorry about this)

Tue 7th April
BST (GMT+1) - 10pm (instead of headspace app)
EST - 5pm (for your commute)
PST - 2pm (afternoon tea break)

Hope you are all safe and well x

love from,
The Beths

PS amazing poster by Toby Morris aka XTOTL

Links
youtube.com/thebeths
instagram.com/lizstokeds...
facebook.com/thebethsnz/
Tags
acoustic/solo, pop, The Beths

Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Set Gig Reminders
Google calender
iCal
Outlook
Bookmark
RSS
more alerts





Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event

Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here