click here for more

The Beths - Jump Rope Gazers Tour

When
Sat Sep 5th, 2020
Where
San Fran,
Wellington


Doors open
8:00pm
Entry
R18
Share This Gig
Gig Information

After selling out Auckland's Powerstation in just six days, Auckland's indie faves The Beths announce a nationwide tour in support of their new record Jump Rope Gazers, out next Friday 10 July on Carpark Records. The tour will see The Beths criss-cross New Zealand for 10 dates from 27 August, followed by a very special show on the iconic Auckland Town Hall stage on Friday 6 November.

Straight from the heart of Auckland’s music scene, The Beths have gathered an ever increasing fan base in New Zealand and around the world. Their debut album Future Me Hates Me, was nominated for the 2019 Taite Music Prize, saw the band win Best Alternative Act and Best Group at the 2019 Vodafone New Zealand Music Awards and garnered acclaim from the likes of Rolling Stone and NME. With the imminent release of Jump Rope Gazers, The Beths have been connecting with their global fan base via their popular “Live from House” livestreams, but it’s the New Zealand fans that get the first chance to hear the new album live and The Beths can’t wait to get on the road to visit cities they’ve played before and some brand new towns.

Tags
alternative

Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Set Gig Reminders
Google calender
iCal
Outlook
Bookmark
RSS
more alerts



Buy
Thu 27th August
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Fri 28th August
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Sat 29th August
The Cabana, Napier
Thu 3rd September
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Fri 4th September
San Fran, Wellington
Sun 6th September
San Fran, Wellington
Tue 8th September
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson
Buy
Wed 9th September
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Buy
Thu 10th September
Framingham Winery, Blenheim
Buy
Fri 11th September
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch



Promoted
First Contact EP - Release Party Featuring Dynamix and Kiljoy

Promoted
Ingrid And The Ministers Album Release Take 2!



Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event

Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here