click here for more

David Eggleton, Otis Mace Band, Racheal Naomi

When
Fri Dec 18th, 2020
Where
Room 1,
Auckland

info_outline  This gig has been.
info_outline  Online Sales Closed
Doors open
7:30pm
Gig starts
8:00pm
Entry
All Ages
Cover charge*
$20
*Guide only - booking fees may apply
Share This Gig
Gig Information

Join us for a night of exceptional song and spoken words with Aotearoa's poet laureate, David Eggleton, performing with guitarist Richard Wallis, plus The Otis Mace Band, plus poet Racheal Naomi. Doors open at 7:30

previous tour dates>>>>

Tuesday 3 November 7:30pm Alexandra

The Stadium Tavern, 143 Centennial Ave




Wednesday 4 November 7:30pm Cromwell

Carrick Winery, 247 Cairnmuir Road, Bannockburn







Thursday 5 November 7:00pm Queenstown

Yonder


Presented by Queenstown Writers Festival and Creative Queenstown



Friday 6 November 8:00pm Gore

Eastern Southland Gallery


Sunday 8 November 3:00pm Dunedin

Dunedin Public Art Gallery


Monday 9 November 7:30pm Fairlie

Mackenzie Community Centre Courtyard



Tuesday 10 November 7:30pm Geraldine

Geraldine Academy of Performance and Arts


Wednesday 11 November 1pm Christchurch

The Chamber at The Piano, 156 Armagh St


Thursday 12 November 8:00pm Lyttelton

The Loons



Saturday 14 November 7:30pm Picton

Picton Little Theatre



Wednesday 18 November 7:30pm Whakatane

Gateway Theatre



Thursday 19 November 8.00pm Cambridge

Cambridge Town Hall

Sponsored by Backstage Pass



Friday 20 November 8:00pm New Plymouth

4th Wall Theatre



Saturday 21 November 8:00pm Te Awamutu

The Woolshed Theatre




Sunday 22 November 2:30pm Thames

Kauaeranga Hall


Pollen St, Thames



Thursday 26 November 7:30pm Onekaka

The Mussel Inn




Friday 27 November 8:00pm Barrytown

Barrytown Hall




Tuesday 1 December 7:00pm Lincoln

The Laboratory


Arts on Tour NZ (AOTNZ) organises tours of outstanding New Zealand performers to rural and smaller centres in New Zealand. The trust receives funding from Creative New Zealand as well as support from Central Lakes Trust, Community Trust of Southland, Interislander, Otago Community Trust, Rata Foundation and the Southern Trust. AOTNZ liaises with local arts councils, repertory theatres and community groups to bring the best of musical and theatrical talent to country districts. The AOTNZ programme is environmentally sustainable – artists travel to their audiences rather than the reverse.

Links
otismace.com
Tags
alternative, blues, country/folk, pop, rock, David Eggleton, Richard C Wallis, Otis Mace, Rachael Naomi

Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Set Gig Reminders
Google calender
iCal
Outlook
Bookmark
RSS
more alerts



You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a small contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!




Promoted
Terrible Sons & Rodney Fisher
Carnivorous Plant Society
Carnivorous Plant Society

Promoted
Bowl Of Muesli Comedy and Saxophone show
The Nukes Ukulele Trio Freida's Return




Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event