click here for more
click here for more

Search Results



You searched for "Lisi" in category "gigs"

(14 results found)

Garageland - Last Exit To Garageland 25th Anniversary Tour
Sat 22nd October 2022
Dive, Dunedin
Garageland - Last Exit To Garageland 25th Anniversary Tour
Fri 21st October 2022
The Loons, Lyttelton
Garageland - Last Exit To Garageland 25th Anniversary Tour
Sat 8th October 2022
Totara St., Tauranga
Garageland - Last Exit To Garageland 25th Anniversary Tour
Fri 7th October 2022
The Cabana, Napier
The Beths
Fri 7th October 2022
Auckland Town Hall, Auckland
The Beths
Sat 1st October 2022
Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin
The Beths
Fri 30th September 2022
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
The Beths
Sat 24th September 2022
Theatre Royal, Nelson
The Beths
Fri 23rd September 2022
Wellington Town Hall, Wellington
The Beths
Fri 23rd September 2022
The Opera House, Wellington
Henika 'Strange Creatures' Tour/ w Little Weird
Buy
Sun 11th September 2022
The Back Room, Thames
Henika 'Strange Creatures' Tour w/ Little Weird
Buy
Sun 4th September 2022
The Monkey House Theatre, Whitianga
Comf Texture Tapes Tour
Buy
Sat 13th August 2022
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Exhibition Opening: Sam Clague - 'Sing Alongs Volume 1'
Thu 11th August 2022
Pyramid Club, Wellington


Can't find what you are looking for? Try using Google below to search throughout the entire website