click here for more
Listen To Two New Tracks From Rogernomix

Listen To Two New Tracks From Rogernomix

Thursday 11th February, 2016 1:27PM

Crust punk four-piece Rogernomix are sharing a couple of killer cuts from their upcoming spilt with fellow Wellingtonians Bonecruncher. Rogernomix formed circa 2009 and is comprised of a mixbag of local talent including Sam Thurston (Meth Drinker), Sarsha Douglas (Fantails), Tanya Jeffrey and Ben Knight (The All Seeing Hand), who since coming together have put out a whole raft of D-beat influenced EPs.

The impending 12-inch record was laid down at Scumbag College and is slated for release in May. It will feature seven new Rogernomix tracks with eight tracks from Bonecruncher on the flipside. While you wait for that to drop, take a taste with below...

Here's 'Hollow Society'...

And 'Conflict Of Distinterest'...


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!