click here for more
Stream Iggy Pop's New Album 'Post Pop Depression'

Stream Iggy Pop's New Album 'Post Pop Depression'

Friday 11th March, 2016 8:34AM

Over the last couple of months Iggy Pop has been letting loose singles from his new album Post Pop Depression, and they've been a promising sign of things to come. Now the whole album is available for streaming ahead of its official release on March 18th. The nine-song record was created in collaboration with Josh Homme, who not only produced and co-wrote Post Pop Depression but also provided guitar, bass, piano and backing vocals. Also in the mix is guitarist Dean Fertita (QOTSA, The Dead Weather) and Arctic Monkey's drummer Matt Helders.

The record may very well be Pop's last, with the punk icon commenting in a recent interview that he feels like he might be "closing up after this". Way to go out with a bang though....


1. Break Into Your Heart
2. Gardenia
3. American Valhalla
4. In the Lobby
5. Sunday
6. Vulture
7. German Days
8. Chocolate Drops
9. Paraguay


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here