click here for more
Stream Males' New Album 'None The Wiser'

Stream Males' New Album 'None The Wiser'

Tuesday 22nd March, 2016 10:06AM

As promised back in January, Dunedin garage-pop trio Males have released a new album. Titled None The Wiser, the nine-song record was laid down in late 2014 with Tex Houston, who also mixed and mastered the album. The group, which is comprised of Richard Ley-Hamilton, Sam Valentine and Paul 'Pipsy' McMillan, have hinted that this album may be the end of Males, but we'll have to wait and see. In the meantime enjoy their latest offering...


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!