click here for more
Listen: The Last Shadow Puppets - Miracle Aligner

Listen: The Last Shadow Puppets - Miracle Aligner

Tuesday 29th March, 2016 1:15PM

The Last Shadow Puppets are inching closer to releasing their sophomore album, titled Everything You’ve Come To Expect, and in anticipation have shared excellent new single 'Miracle Aligner'. The new record finds Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys) and Miles Kane (ex-The Rascals) reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements), and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass. The album follows up from 2008’s The Age Of The Understatement and will be available from 1st April. In the meantime, soak this up...

And as an added bonus, here's the band performing the track live at Corn Exchange, Cambridge recently...

We have a copy of the new record on vinyl up for grabs - see below for details...


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here