click here for more
Listen To Two New Songs From Deerhoof

Listen To Two New Songs From Deerhoof

Wednesday 20th April, 2016 10:41AM

Deerhoof have announced a new album and let loose a couple of new tracks. First up was 'Debut' which came with a wee homegrown clip, and then the now-geographically-divided group are sharing 'Plastic Thrills' with news that a record called The Magic will be hitting shelves in June via Polyvinyl. The record was laid down over a week in the New Mexico desert, and is the follow up to 2014’s La Isla Bonita. Take a taste below...

Here's 'Debut'...

And hot off the press is 'Plastic Thrills'...


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here