click here for more
Stream Wilco's New Album 'Schmilco'

Stream Wilco's New Album 'Schmilco'

Monday 12th September, 2016 9:54AM

Chicago-based alt-country act Wilco just released their 10th studio album Schmilco and have kindly made it available for streaming in full. The 12-song record, which is adorned by brilliant artwork from surreal comic artist Joan Cornellà, follows on from the group's electric 2015 offering Star Wars but treads a little lighter despite being recorded in the same sessions. Take a listen below and then head over here to get your very own copy...

Schmilco Tracklist:

01. Normal American Kids
02. If I Ever Was a Child
03. Cry All Day
04. Common Sense
05. Nope
06. Someone to Lose
07. Happiness
08. Quarters
09. Locator
10. Shrug and Destroy
11. We Aren’t the World (Safety Girl)
12. Just Say Goodbye


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here