click here for more
Stream Rackets' New EP 'Non-Zero-Sum Game Sixteen Faces'

Stream Rackets' New EP 'Non-Zero-Sum Game Sixteen Faces'

Monday 5th December, 2016 11:07AM

Auckland trio Rackets dropped a new three-song EP titled Non-Zero-Sum Game Sixteen Faces over the weekend. The most recent offering of self-styled ‘rock music from the heart’ features some slower jams and displays a new level of maturity in songwriting since releasing their excellent full-length album Walking The Skeleton last year. The EP was recorded and mastered by Darryn Paterson-Harkness of New Telepathics and Loud Ghost. Check it out below... 


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here