click here for more
Premiere: Nadia Reid Unveils Video For 'Richard' Ahead Of  Album Release Tour

Premiere: Nadia Reid Unveils Video For 'Richard' Ahead Of Album Release Tour

Thursday 30th March, 2017 9:30AM

Nadia Reid is kicking off her nine-show Preservation release tour tonight in Port Chalmers and in anticipation she is releasing a new video for lead single 'Richard'. Directed by Tim McInnes, the milky-toned clip was shot in Christchurch, capturing seemingly mundane scenes and turning them into something picturesque and beautiful. Watch the clip and see all the tour dates below...



Nadia Reid 'Preservation' Tour

Thursday 30th March, Port Chalmers Town Hall, Dunedin w/ full band
Friday 31st March, Port Chalmers Town Hall, Dunedin w/ full band
Saturday 1st April, Blue Smoke, Christchurch w/ full band
Sunday 2nd April, Dharma Bums Club, Wairau Valley
Tuesday 4th April, East Street Cafe, Nelson
Wednesday 5th April, Mussel Inn, Takaka
Thursday 6th April, Meow, Wellington w/ full band
Friday 7th April, Meow, Wellington w/ full band
Saturday 8th April, Tuning Fork, Auckland w/ full band

Tickets available HERE at UTR, except Tuning Fork (Ticketmaster), Dharma Bums Club (see venue), and Mussel Inn (see venue).

Links
facebook.com/hellonadiareid

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Fri 7th Apr
Meow, Wellington
Sat 8th Apr
The Tuning Fork, Auckland





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here