click here for more
Indi Shares New Single 'Tablelands' From Upcoming Album 'Precipice'

Indi Shares New Single 'Tablelands' From Upcoming Album 'Precipice'

Monday 3rd July, 2017 1:40PM

Solo artist indi has emerged with her latest single 'Tablelands' and shared details of her upcoming album Precipice out next month. Having released music with Doprah and New Dawn, the forthcoming eight-song record is the first solo release for Indi, whose full name is Indira Force. The titular lead single was released back in April along with an award-winning video from the Candlelit Pictures crew. Now check out 'Tablelands' below...

Precipice Tracklist

1. Demeter
2. Cair Paravel
3. Precipice
4. Airportal
5. Tablelands
6. Woman
7. pith
8. Cannibals

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here