click here for more
The Horrors Share Video For 'Machine' + Reveal Album Details

The Horrors Share Video For 'Machine' + Reveal Album Details

Tuesday 18th July, 2017 1:11PM

After surfacing with dark single 'Machine' last month, The Horrors are now lifting the lid on a suitably grotesque CGI clip from Jon Emmony and have revealed further details of their upcoming album. Entitled V, the upcoming 10-track record promises to be a diverse audio adventure and is slated for release on 22nd September via Wolf / Caroline Australia. Check out the video for 'Machine' below and scroll on for the tracklist ...

Track Listing:

1. Hologram
2. Press Enter To Exit
3. Machine
4. Ghost
5. Two Way Mirror
6. Weighed Down
7. World Below
8. Gathering
9. It’s A Good Life
10. Something To Remember Me By

Peep the artwork over here


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here