click here for more
Propagandhi Announce New Album + Share Titular Cut 'Victory Lap'

Propagandhi Announce New Album + Share Titular Cut 'Victory Lap'

Wednesday 19th July, 2017 11:30AM

Canadian punk crew Propagandhi have announced their first full-length album in five years and have shared eponymous single 'Victory Lap'. Following on from 2012’s Failed States, the 12-song record is the studio debut of the long-standing group's touring guitarist Sulynn Hago and is out 29th September via Epitaph. Sink your teeth into 'Victory Lap' below..

Victory Lap 
track listing:

01. Victory Lap
02. Comply / Resist
03. Cop Just Out Of Frame
04. When All Your Fears Collide
05. Letters To A Young Anus
06. Lower Order (A Good Laugh)
07. Failed Imagineer
08. Call Before You Dig
09. Nigredo
10. In Flagrante Delicto
11. Tartuffe
12. Adventures In Zoochosis


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here