click here for more
Scraps And Worldpeacesanta New Zealand Tour Announced

Scraps And Worldpeacesanta New Zealand Tour Announced

Wednesday 7th March, 2018 12:36PM

Brisbane electronic artists Scraps and Worldpeacesanta are heading our way for a raft of fun-looking shows throughout Aotearoa this month. Hypnagogic avant-dance producer and singer Scraps will be touring in support of acclaimed latest album TTNIK (not not fun, Moontown) and will be busting out her distinct brand of "dazed dehydrated disco", while Worldpeacesanta promises a sound not unlike "rain on a tin shed but at 85 BPM with a bunch of acid tripping possums fighting on the roof." They'll be joined in their musical journey by local artists Laura Lee Lovely, Eyeliner, Strange Stains, French Concession and more, clock the tour info and listen up below...

Scraps and Worldpeacesanta

Friday 9th March - Dunedin, Captain Cook Hotel w/ Vanessa Worm + Acid Police
Saturday 10th March - Christchurch, Space Academy, w/ Laura Lee Lovely + French Concession
Sunday 11th March - Lyttelton, Wunderbar w/ Special Guests
Friday 16th March - Wellington, Caroline w/ Eyeliner + Strange Stains
Friday 23rd March - Auckland, Audio Foundation w/ Kimmy


Links
facebook.com/5CRAP5/
facebook.com/Worldpeacesanta-212119846031780/
soundcloud.com/worldpeacesanta

Share this
Subscribe
 

Fri 9th Mar
Captain Cook, Dunedin
Sat 10th Mar
Space Academy, Christchurch
Sun 11th Mar
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Fri 16th Mar
Caroline, Wellington