click here for more
Carb On Carb Nationwide Tour Announced

Carb On Carb Nationwide Tour Announced

Friday 6th April, 2018 4:20PM

Energetic emotive-punk duo carb on carb are hitting the road again for a whirlwind tour of Aotearoa this May. The hard-travelling team of Nicole Gaffney and James Stuteley are riding a wave of acclaim from recent singles 'It's Been A Long Year' and 'Nicole's Express' and their exciting new sophomore album for ages is primed for release next month. Also playing alongside Melbourne trio Camp Cope this April, you'd best catch carb on carb in the flesh while you can, here's the info on their upcoming shows...

carb on carb - 'for ages' tour

Friday 20th April (with Bench Press) - Whammy Bar, Auckland
Friday 27th April (with Camp Cope) - Whammy Bar, Auckland
Friday 4th May - Space Academy, Christchurch 
Saturday 5th May - Club Paradox, Nelson
Friday 11th May - Snails, Palmerston North 
Saturday 12th May - Caroline, Wellington 
Sunday 13th May - Upoko Alpine Resort, Wellington  
Friday 18th May - Portland Public House, Auckland


Watch the coffee-fixated clip for carb on carb's latest single 'Nicole's Express'...


'for ages' is out Friday 4th May.

Links
facebook.com/CarbOnCarb/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Fri 20th Apr
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 27th Apr
Whammy Bar, Auckland





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here