click here for more
Wurld Series Announce National Tour + Share Single 'Slow Going'

Wurld Series Announce National Tour + Share Single 'Slow Going'

Wednesday 20th June, 2018 9:58AM

Christchurch jangle-pop artists and Melted Ice Cream Records alumni Wurld Series have announced they'll be touring their much anticipated latest collection Stately and Befrothed throughout New Zealand in July. Following on from their fab recent single 'The Bend' they'll be joined in their travels by a cast of top-notch local talent including Girlboss, Hans Pucket, Water, The Naenae Express and more. Open your ears to brand new tune 'Slow Going' from the EP and wrap your laughing gear around the tour details below...

Wurld Series 'Stately and Befrothed' EP Release Tour

Thursday 12th July - Caroline, Wellington w/ Girlboss and Hans Pucket
Friday 13th July - Snails: Artist run spaces, Palmerston North w/Skitz Hydro and Old Man Pine
Saturday 14th July - Thirsty Dog Tavern & Cafe, Auckland w/ water and The Naenae Express
Friday 20th July - The Captain Cook Hotel, Dunedin w/ Fazed on a Pony and Evil Kid
Saturday 21th July - Lyttelton Records, Christchurch w/ Fazed on a Pony and Model Home

Sunday 22nd July - The Plant, Blenheim w/ Big Scout + guests


Listen to Wurld Series' new single 'Slow Going'...


Watch the cruisey DIY video for Wurld Series' recent tune 'The Bend'...

Links
facebook.com/wurldseries/

Share this
Subscribe
 

Fri 13th Jul
Snails, Palmerston North
Sat 14th Jul
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Fri 20th Jul
Captain Cook, Dunedin
Sat 21st Jul
Lyttelton Records, Christchurch





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here