click here for more
Mali Mali Announces 'Azimuth' Nationwide Tour

Mali Mali Announces 'Azimuth' Nationwide Tour

Wednesday 20th June, 2018 1:15PM

Auckland experimental songwriter Mali Mali aka Ben Tolich has already drawn accolades for his new third studio album Azimuth, and is celebrating the release with a tour of Aotearoa in July. Drawing its title from the Middle Eastern word for "The Direction" with celestial implications, the gorgeously recorded album spans lush chamber-pop and delicate instrumental passages. Tolich describes his collection as being "about spirituality and finding the line between order and chaos, the known and unknown.” Listen to a stream of Azimuth below and check out the tour details here...


Mali Mali 'Azimuth' Tour

Friday 6th July- Dog with Two Tails, Dunedin w/ Hot Wizard (door sales only)
Saturday 7th July - Lyttleton Records, Christchurch w/ Ryan Fisherman
Thursday 12th July - Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Friday 13th July - Bicycle Junction, Wellington w/ Grawlixes 
Saturday 14th July - The Stomach, Palmerston North w/ Finn Johansson
Friday 20th July - The Wine Cellar, Auckland w/ Jocee Tuck

Tickets available HERE via UTR

 

Links
facebook.com/malimalisongs/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Sat 7th Jul
Lyttelton Records, Christchurch
Thu 12th Jul
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Fri 13th Jul
Bicycle Junction, Wellington
Sat 14th Jul
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Fri 20th Jul
The Wine Cellar, Auckland





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here