click here for more
Ha The Unclear Announce 'Invisible Lines' Tour + Share Single 'Stuck In My Head'

Ha The Unclear Announce 'Invisible Lines' Tour + Share Single 'Stuck In My Head'

Friday 6th July, 2018 8:33AM

Auckland via Dunedin guitar pop wunderkinds Ha The Unclear are maintaining the momentum of an already bustling year with the announcement they're heading off on a tour of Australasia in August and September to celebrate the release of their new album Invisible Lines, which is dropping in mid-July. They've also unveiled a brand new tune from that record titled 'Stuck In My Head' for you to enjoy, complemented by a meticulously crafted video directed by Alexander Hoyles, which required a team of fifteen people to co-ordinate the clips's intensely choreographed manoeuvrings and puppet action. Grip the tour details here and watch 'Stuck In My Head' below...

Ha The Unclear - Invisible Lines Tour

Friday 3rd August - Christchurch, New City Hotel*
Saturday 4th August - Dunedin, The Cook*
Saturday 11th August - Wellington, Meow*
Friday 24th August - Auckland, Whammy*
Saturday 25th August - Mt. Maunganui, Brew Co.
Sunday 2nd September - Melbourne, Noisy Ritual
Monday 3rd September - Melbourne, Old Bar

Tickets available HERE via UTR*


'Invisible Lines' is out Friday 20th July via Woollen Records.

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Fri 3rd Aug
New City Hotel, Christchurch
Sat 4th Aug
The Cook, Dunedin
Sat 11th Aug
Meow, Wellington
Fri 24th Aug
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sat 25th Aug
Mount Brewing Co, Tauranga





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here