click here for more
Scorn Of Creation National Tour Announced

Scorn Of Creation National Tour Announced

Wednesday 25th July, 2018 11:55AM

Wellington death metal maniacs Scorn Of Creation are heading out for a senses-obliterating tour of Aotearoa in October and November, with venues in Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch and Dunedin battening down the hatches in advance of the band's brutal sonic assault. The four-piece dropped their self-titled debut album in February, a relentless river of shredding riffs and skull-crushing blast beats, and supported revered US death / grind artists Cattle Decapitation for their recent Auckland show. Scorn Of Creation will play alongside fellow travellers DEPTHS, Silent Torture, Decimated King, Grey Skies Over Rapture, Mercy, Seas Of Conflict, as well as a support slot for visiting US metal masters The Black Dahlia Murder. The group look to have some mean merch on offer too, here are the details...

Scorn Of Creation

Saturday 29th September - Wellington, Valhalla, supporting The Black Dahlia Murder
Sunday 21st October - Wellington, Valhalla
Thursday 1st November - Auckland, Whammy Bar*
Friday 2nd November - Christchurch, New City Hotel*
Saturday 3rd November - Dunedin, The Crown*

Tickets available HERE via UTR*

Experience Scorn Of Creation's powerful single 'Realisation (Defying The Crown)' from their self-titled debut album...

Links
web.facebook.com/scornofcreation/

Share this
Subscribe
 

Sat 29th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Thu 1st Nov
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Fri 2nd Nov
New City Hotel, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 3rd Nov
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here