click here for more
Ha The Unclear Drop New Album 'Invisible Lines'

Ha The Unclear Drop New Album 'Invisible Lines'

Friday 3rd August, 2018 9:59AM

Auckland via Dunedin guitar-pop maestros Ha The Unclear have shared their eagerly awaited new album Invisible Lines. The eleven-track offering features incredibly catchy earlier singles 'Stuck In My Head', ‘Wallace Line’, as well as potently-titled track ‘(All Of Our Friends Have Moved To) Australia’ and a whole lot more. The quartet kick off their five date national tour tonight at Christchurch's New City Hotel, once that's wrapped up they'll be heading off to play shows across The Tasman in early September. Head over here for tour details and give Invisible Lines a spin below...


Share this

Fri 3rd Aug
New City Hotel, Christchurch
Sat 4th Aug
The Cook, Dunedin
Sat 11th Aug
Meow, Wellington
Fri 24th Aug
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sat 25th Aug
Mount Brewing Co, Tauranga