click here for more
Melted Ice Cream Drop 'Sickest Smashes From Arson City: Legacy Edition'

Melted Ice Cream Drop 'Sickest Smashes From Arson City: Legacy Edition'

Friday 10th August, 2018 12:47PM

Christchurch independent label Melted Ice Cream have shared a compilation of twenty fresh underground tracks from the Garden City. The second instalment in the Sickest Smashes From Arson City series features contributions from seasoned favourites such as Nervous Jerk, Salad Boys and Wurld Series, as well as debut outings from the likes of Avon Dads, Cowboy Machine and Dogfish. To celebrate the drop, Melted Ice Cream are throwing a three night, multi-venue party at the Cantabrian venue trifecta of Space Academy, Lyttelton Records and Darkroom next weekend. Check out the show details and wrap your ears around the compilation below...

Sickest Smashes from Arson City Release Tour

Thursday 16th August - Space Academy, Christchurch w/ Would Series, Motte, Ben Woods Group, Adam Hathaway and the Haunters
Friday 17th August - Lyttelton Records, Christchurch w/ Les Baxters, Brian Tamake and the Kool-Aid Kids, Cowboy Machine, PGX
Saturday 18th August - darkroom, Christchurch w/ Salad Boys, Dark Matter, The Teasers, Pavlov's Puss

Tickets available HERE via UTR (three show passes available)


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Thu 16th Aug
Space Academy, Christchurch
Fri 17th Aug
Lyttelton Records, Christchurch
Sat 18th Aug
darkroom, Christchurch

Content copyright 2020 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here