The Big Fresh Collective Share 'Footmahi Vol. #002' Compilation

The Big Fresh Collective Share 'Footmahi Vol. #002' Compilation

Thursday 30th August, 2018 10:41AM

Christchurch dance facilitators The Big Fresh Collective teased the release of their Footmahi Vol. #002 compilation last week with a preview track from the fabulously named DJ Simon Dallow, and have now unveiled the whole shebang for your enjoyment. The six track collection features "100% KIWI TRAXXX" from throughout Aotearoa, including contributions from JBrown, Ultraviolet_044, MR MEATY BOY and label founder Liam K. Swiggs, with Grand Master Mahi kicking things off with guaranteed dancefloor smash 'E Ihowā Atua (Waewaemahi)'. Open your ears and dive in below...


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2019 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here