click here for more
Hiboux Announce Six Date North Island Tour

Hiboux Announce Six Date North Island Tour

Tuesday 4th September, 2018 1:28PM

Wellington post-rockers Hiboux are saddling up for an extensive run of North Island shows this February, to celebrate the impending release of their second studio album, following up on last year's excellent debut Command the Earth to Swallow Me Up. The instrumental quintet will be joined by a raft of musical buds along the way, including Opium Eater, Wolf Wizard, Mothra, Super Narco Man, Swallow The Rat, DEAF, Australia's Panic Syndrome and more, check out the details here...


Hiboux

Wednesday 13th February - Whanganui, Lucky Bar w/ Opium Eater and Pull Down The Sun
Thursday 14th February - Hamilton, Nivara Lounge w/ Wolf Wizard and Bloodlux
Friday 15th February - Tauranga, Totara St. w/ Mothra and Super Narco Man
Saturday 16th February - Auckland, Anthology Lounge w/ Panic Syndrome and Swallow The Rat
Sunday 17th February - Napier, Paisley Stage w/ Roadeater and Come To Dolly
Saturday 23rd February - Wellington, San Fran w/ Panic Syndrome and DEAF

Tickets available HERE via UTR

Watch Hiboux's cinematic clip for 'East of Seddon'...


Press release:

In support of their second full studio album, Hiboux will be touring across New Zealand's North Island this coming February.

Bringing together some of New Zealand's current finest rock acts, along with Panic Syndrome (ex-Caligula) who will be flying over from Australia to join in the fun.

Playing all new material and some old favourites, these shows are set to be huge. Come along and support New Zealand Music!

Links
hiboux.co.nz/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Buy
Wed 13th Feb
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Thu 14th Feb
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 15th Feb
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Sat 16th Feb
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Sun 17th Feb
Paisley Stage, Napier
Buy
Sat 23rd Feb
San Fran, Wellington





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here