click here for more
Marlin's Dreaming Announce Summer National Tour

Marlin's Dreaming Announce Summer National Tour

Friday 2nd November, 2018 11:14AM

Dunedin guitar-pop quartet Marlin's Dreaming are saddling up for a summer tour this January, following hot on the heels of their sparkling latest collection Talk On / Commic. They'll be dazzling audiences at Havelock North's guitar-drenched Nest Fest alongside Connan Mockasin, Soaked Oats, Australia's The Babe Rainbow and more, and well as an appearance at Raglan's Soundsplash festival and a raft of headline dates throughout Aotearoa. The band will be joined by the enigmatic artist Nicholas Franchise and his band travelling all the way from Portland, Oregon - here's the low down...

Marlin's Dreaming w/ Nicholas Franchise

Saturday 5th January - Churchill's, Christchurch*
Wednesday 9th January - TBC, Nelson
Friday 11th January - San Fran, Wellington*
Saturday 12th January - Nest Fest, Hawkes Bay
Tuesday 15th January - Storehouse, Taupo*
Thursday 17th January - Butlers Reef, Oakura*
Friday 18th January - Soundsplash, Raglan
Saturday 19th January - Totara St, Tauranga* 
Friday 25th January - Galatos, Auckland*

Tickets available HERE via UTR*


Here's Marlin's Dreaming's video for 'I'll Stick By You' from their Talk On / Commic EP...


Press release:

Marlin's Dreaming are heading into the wild of New Zealand over the month of January. Having tasted the sweet sweet touring life last summer for their 'Not That Bad' tour, they simply couldn't wait to get back out there!

Joining them for the month is the mysterious 'Nicholas Franchise', with an accompaniment of players all the way from Portland, OR.

Links
facebook.com/marlinsdreaming/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Buy
Sat 5th Jan
Churchills, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 11th Jan
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Tue 15th Jan
The Storehouse, Taupo
Buy
Thu 17th Jan
Butlers Reef, Oakura
Buy
Sat 19th Jan
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Fri 25th Jan
Galatos, Auckland





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here