click here for more
Diggy Dupé Drops Five Track 'Island Time' EP

Diggy Dupé Drops Five Track 'Island Time' EP

Monday 12th November, 2018 1:32PM

Auckland rapper Diggy Dupé has unveiled his latest collection Island Time, following swiftly on from last year's K.O.T.I.C. The five fresh cuts on offer include jazz-inflected recent radio hit 'The Hill' showcasing the Arch Hill MC's flawless flow on suburban living and gentrification, along with 'Trust' featuring the talents of Rizván and Trey Bond (with nods to Funkadelic and Dr Dre), summer jam '40oz (The Gate)', bumping number 'Don't Change' with Bond, and the laid back vibes of the title track. Experience Island Time here...

'Island Time' is out now via Renaissance Music.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2020 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here