click here for more
Skinny Hobos Unleash New Collection 'Lucifer'

Skinny Hobos Unleash New Collection 'Lucifer'

Friday 15th March, 2019 1:04PM

Auckland riffmeisters Skinny Hobos are storming stages across New Zealand this autumn with an extensive nationwide tour of towns big and small, and have now sweetened the deal with the release of their much-teased latest collection Lucifer. The Tui-nominated duo of Alex Elvis and Texas Holdom's devilish new EP features the previously released title track alongside a hellraising selection of guitar-shredding, whiskey soaked, stoner rockin' goodness. There's even a cranking cover of Led Zep's 'Immigrant Song' thrown in cos why the heck not? Grip Skinny Hobos' tour details here wrap your ears around Lucifer below...

Skinny Hobos ‘Lucifer’ Tour

Saturday 2nd March - Grey Lynn Library Hall, Auckland
Friday 8th March - Totara St, Tauranga w/ Dead Favours
Saturday 9th March - The Butter Factory, Whangarei w/ Dead Favours
Friday 15th March - The Stomach, Palmerston North w/ Dead Favours*
Saturday 16th March - Frank Bar + Eatery, Whanganui w/ Dead Favours*
Thursday 21st March - The Mayfair, New Plymouth w/ Dead Favours*
Thursday 28th March -Nivara Lounge, Hamilton w/ Dead Favours*
Friday 29th March - The Cabana, Napier w/ Dead Favours and Coridian*
Saturday 30th March - Smash Palace, Gisborne w/ Dead Favours and Coridian*
Thursday 4th April - Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill w/ Coridian*
Friday 5th April - U Bar, Dunedin w/ Coridian*
Saturday 6th April - Groovefest, Micky Finns, Christchurch w/ Coridian
Friday 12th April - Galatos, Auckland w/ Dead Favours*
Friday 10th May - Totara St, Tauranga
Friday 17th May - Butter Factory, Whangarei

Tickets available HERE via UTR*

Links
facebook.com/skinnyhobos/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Fri 15th Mar
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Sat 16th Mar
Frank. Bar + Eatery, Whanganui
Thu 21st Mar
The Mayfair, New Plymouth
Thu 28th Mar
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 29th Mar
The Cabana, Napier
Sat 30th Mar
Smash Palace, Gisborne
Thu 4th Apr
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Fri 5th Apr
U Bar, Dunedin
Fri 12th Apr
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 10th May
Totara St., Tauranga
Fri 17th May
The Butter Factory, Whangarei







Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here