click here for more
The Schizophonics New Auckland Show Announced

The Schizophonics New Auckland Show Announced

Friday 3rd May, 2019 10:47AM

San Diego garage soul titans The Schizophonics are gearing up to tear Aotearoa a new one at shows across the country this May and June. Aucklanders have taken notice, with the trio's upcoming event at Tāmaki Makaurau's Whammy Bar being practically sold out (single-digit tickets remaining). To ensure everyone gets a chance to experience the band's famously explosive live show first hand, a second Auckland headline event has been announced to accommodate all those riff-loving slowpokes out there. Don't sleep on these crucial events, check out the updated tour details here...


UPDATE 7/05/19: supports for The Schizophonics' Auckland show on the Friday have been announced...

The Schizophonics

Thursday 23rd May - Whammy Bar, Auckland* (new show) supports to be announced
Friday 24th May - Whammy Bar, Auckland w/ Echo Ohs, The New Telepathics*
Saturday 25th May - The Yot Club, Raglan*
Sunday 26th May - under The Tauranga Harbour Bridge, Tauranga (2pm, free event)
Wednesday 29th May - Space Academy, Christchurch
Thursday 30th May - Lucky Bar, Whanganui*
Friday 31st May - Caroline, Wellington
Saturday 1st June - Common Room, Hastings*
Sunday 2nd June - Smash Palace, Gisborne*

Tickets available HERE via UTR

Experience The Shcizophonics' wild 2017 Single 'In Mono'...

Links
facebook.com/TheSchizophonics/
instagram.com/theschizophonics/
schizophonics.com/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

The Schizophonics
Wed 29th May 8:00pm
Space Academy, Christchurch
The Schizophonics
Thu 30th May 8:00pm
Coopers Cafe and Bar (Formerly Lucky Bar), Whanganui
The Schizophonics
Fri 31st May 8:00pm
Caroline, Wellington
The Schizophonics
Sat 1st Jun 8:00pm
Common Room, Hastings
The Schizophonics
Sun 2nd Jun 8:00pm
Smash Palace, Gisborne