click here for more
Listen To Adam Hattaway & The Haunters' New Album 'Crying Lessons'

Listen To Adam Hattaway & The Haunters' New Album 'Crying Lessons'

C.C. / Monday 16th September, 2019 1:49PM

Christchurch's Adam Hattaway And The Haunters late last week dropped their second studio album in less than twelve months Crying Lessons and they've already taken the bull by the horns, having successfully polished off the first two events of their sprawling nationwide release tour. Now's the ideal time to dive back into Hattaway's passionate world of big-hearted balladry and roof-raising rock'n'roll action with his new eleven track collection – grip the upcoming shows info and study up on his Crying Lessons below...

Adam Hattaway And The Haunters Album Release Tour

Thursday 26th September - Meow, Wellington
*
Friday 27th September - Common Room, Hastings w/ Danica Bryant
*
Saturday 28th September - Thirsty Dog, Auckland w/ Reb Fountain & Water
* 
Thursday 31st October - The Plant, Blenheim
*
Friday 1st November - Boatshed, Nelson w/ Butterflies Welcoming Spring
*
Saturday 2nd November - Mussel Inn, Golden Bay w/ Butterflies Welcoming Spring

Grab your tickets HERE via UTR*

Links
facebook.com/adamhattawayandthehaunters/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Thu 26th Sep
Meow, Wellington
Fri 27th Sep
Common Room, Hastings
Sat 28th Sep
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Buy
Thu 31st Oct
The Plant, Blenheim
Buy
Fri 1st Nov
The Boathouse, Nelson
Sun 3rd Nov
Mussel Inn, Takaka







Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here