click here for more
Jordan Luck Band Announces Nationwide Summer Tour

Jordan Luck Band Announces Nationwide Summer Tour

A.K. / Friday 20th September, 2019 10:56AM

Aotearoa pop-hit performers the Jordan Luck Band have an island-spanning nationwide tour in the works for the peak of summer, including a New Year’s Eve spot in Nelson. New Zealand Music Hall of Fame inductee Jordan Luck never disappoints, and with nine high energy shows lined up from Friday the 27th December onwards, the band guarantees extensive favourites from The Exponents matched with dazzling summer vibes. For those in the Nelson vicinity, take note of the free entry, all ages New Year’s Eve slot in Trafalgar Square. Check the rest of the dates and locations below…


Jordan Luck Band

Friday 27th December - Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach
Saturday 28th December - Totara Street, Mt Mounganui
Sunday 29th December - The Cabana, Napier
Monday 30th December - Smash Palace, Gisborne
Tuesday 31st December - Trafalgar Square, Nelson
Thursday 2nd January - Tai Tapu Hotel, Tai Tapu
Friday 3rd January - Luggate Hotel, Luggate
Saturday 4th January - Victoria Arms Hotel, Cromwell
Sunday 5th January - Sherwood, Queenstown

Tickets available HERE via UTR

Just for good measure, here's a taste of what you could be experiencing live this summer…

 


 

Links
facebook.com/JordanLuckBand/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

Jordan Luck Band NZ Summer Road Trip
Fri 27th Dec
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Jordan Luck Band NZ Summer Road Trip
Sat 28th Dec
Totara St., Tauranga
Jordan Luck Band NZ Summer Road Trip
Sun 29th Dec
The Cabana, Napier
Jordan Luck Band NZ Summer Road Trip
Mon 30th Dec
Smash Palace, Gisborne
Jordan Luck Band NZ Summer Road Trip
Tue 31st Dec
Trafalgar Park, Nelson
Jordan Luck Band NZ Summer Road Trip
Thu 2nd Jan
Tai Tapu Hotel, Christchurch
Jordan Luck Band NZ Summer Road Trip
Fri 3rd Jan
Luggate Hotel, Wanaka
Jordan Luck Band NZ Summer Road Trip
Sat 4th Jan
The Victoria Arms Hotel, Cromwell
Jordan Luck Band NZ Summer Road Trip
Sun 5th Jan
Sherwood, Queenstown