click here for more
Church & AP Drop Single 'Hello Hello'

Church & AP Drop Single 'Hello Hello'

A.K. / Friday 25th October, 2019 11:12AM

Church & AP stop by to say ‘Hello Hello’ with less than a month to go before dropping their highly-anticipated debut album Teeth. The Tāmaki Makaurau hip hop duo of Elijah Manu and Albert Purcell ask “are you listening?” on their latest off-kilter, bass-heavy cut, produced by long-time collaborator Dera Meelan. Fellow wunderkind and vocalist Neko lends her voice on the track, and is sharing support duties with KOME for Church & AP’s fast approaching album release show next month. The two-piece interpret ‘Hello Hello’ as a release that “further defines who we are as artists. Young and confident. It’s a simple premise that helps prepare our fans for the album. If not in sound then in subject matter. Play it on max volume.” Prepare your ears for ‘Hello Hello’ at deafening levels…

'Teeth' tracklist

1. Dandelion
2. Roulette
3. Hello Hello
4. Knock Knock
5. Oligarch
6. Icarus
7. Arm + Leg
8. Shiraz
9. Moneytalk
10. Chrysalis

'Teeth' is out Friday 15th November via YKK / Kartel Music Group.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2020 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here