click here for more
The Mutton Birds Second Wellington Show Announced

The Mutton Birds Second Wellington Show Announced

C.C. / Tuesday 19th November, 2019 9:00AM

Don McGlashan and The Mutton Birds caused quite a stir earlier this month when they revealed they were getting back together for a summer headline tour of Aotearoa. Formed all the way back in 1991 by McGlashan, Ross Burge, David Long and soon after joined by bassist Alan Gregg, the legendary group have now announced a second Wellington reunion event at San Fran to accomodate intense audience demand for their hands-down classic anthems, including 'Dominion Road', 'Anchor Me' and 'The Heater'. Scope out the updated details here...


Undertheradar proudly presents:

The Mutton Birds

Friday 24th January - Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin∞
Saturday 25th January – Beer & Food Festival, Christchurch
Wednesday 5th February - Cold Chisel, Tauranga
Thursday 6th February – San Fran, Wellington (Waitangi Day)* (sold out)
Friday 7th February - San Fran, Wellington*
Saturday 8th February – The Cabana, Napier*
Saturday 15th February - North West Country, Wine, Beer & Food Festival, Waimauku△

Tickets available HERE via UTR*
Tickets available via Ticketmaster∞
Tickets available via Eventfinda△

Here's The Mutton Birds' super catchy and evocative 'Wellington' from their 1993 album Salty...

Links
facebook.com/TheMuttonBirds/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Thu 6th Feb
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Sat 8th Feb
The Cabana, Napier
Sat 15th Feb
The Hunting Lodge, Auckland







Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here