click here for more
Dick Move Unleash Self-Titled Debut Single

Dick Move Unleash Self-Titled Debut Single

F. / C.C. / Photo credit: Paul Taylor / Friday 29th November, 2019 10:09AM

Tāmaki Makaurau punks Dick Move are a bit of a local supergroup, featuring members of Master Blaster, Shitripper, Na Noise and Dateline alongside some new faces too. Produced by Peter Ruddell (Sulfate / Wax Chattels), the five piece's explosive self-titled debut single delivers one-and-a-half minutes of fast-paced, gang vocal-laden fun, with witty lyrics described by the group as "a play on words / the bands name and was a perfect opportunity to incorporate a role reversal." Despite the title, no dicks are allowed at tonight's must-attend single release party – taking over the band's home turf at Whammy Bar with support from Cootie Cuties, N.T Honey and Ripship. Stream 'Dick Move' right here...


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. Any small amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR