click here for more
Sea Mouse Announce Nationwide Album Release Tour

Sea Mouse Announce Nationwide Album Release Tour

A.K. / Thursday 12th December, 2019 10:29AM

Põneke psych / soul / garage rock group Sea Mouse are making a much-deserved song and dance about the release of their sophomore album with a nine date nationwide tour. Due to hit streaming services in late January, Tropical Fish will be celebrated throughout February, with a stop in Wanaka for Tuki Festival and a steamy Mermaidens double bill for a special under-the-sea themed Valentine's pash-fest at The Cook in Ōtepoti. Sea Mouse shine their brightest on stage as a band that hone and perfect their songs while touring, proving themselves as a live act not to be missed. Prep yourself for the Sea Mouse summer tour with the info below, and take a listen to the upcoming album's title track to see what you're in for...

Sea Mouse: Tropical Fish Album Tour

Friday 31st January - Meow, Wellington 
Saturday 8th February - Tuki Festival, Wanaka
Friday 14th February - The Cook, Dunedin w/ Mermaidens^
Saturday 15th February - Mussell Inn, Takaka 
Friday 21st February - Jam Factory, Tauranga*
Saturday 22nd February - Whammy Bar, Auckland*
Friday 28th February - Dome Cinema, Gisborne*
Saturday 29th February - Paisley Stage, Napier
Saturday 28th March - venue to be announced, Wellington

Tickets available HERE* and HERE^ via UTR.


'Tropical Fish', the second album from Sea Mouse, is out Friday 31st January.

Links
facebook.com/SeaMouseband/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. Any small amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR


Sea Mouse: Tropical Fish Album Tour
Fri 31st Jan
Meow, Wellington
Mermaidens and Sea Mouse: 'How Deep Is Your Love?'
Fri 14th Feb
Dive, Dunedin
Sea Mouse: Tropical Fish Album Tour
Sat 15th Feb
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Sea Mouse: Tropical Fish Album Tour
Fri 21st Feb
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Sea Mouse: Tropical Fish Album Tour
Sat 22nd Feb
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Sea Mouse: Tropical Fish Album Tour
Fri 28th Feb
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Sea Mouse: Tropical Fish Album Tour
Sat 29th Feb
Paisley Stage, Napier