click here for more
Jordan Luck Band 'Who Loves NZ The Most?' 2020 Tour Announced

Jordan Luck Band 'Who Loves NZ The Most?' 2020 Tour Announced

C.C. / Monday 3rd February, 2020 1:05PM

Aotearoa music icon Jordan Luck is gearing up for his biggest tour in a decade, revealing today a mammoth run of hit-packed shows happening all across the nation this coming autumn and winter. Co-creator of such timeless anthems as 'Why Does Love Do This To Me?', 'Victoria', 'Who Loves Who The Most?' and so many more, The Exponents frontman and New Zealand Music Hall of Fame inductee and band featuring Bryan Bell (Dead Flowers), Beaver, Rich Mixture and Joe Walsh will be supported on their epic travels by Tāmaki Makaurau rock 'n' rollers Ekko Park. Fans can look forward to raising their glass and singing along with all the classic Exponents hits plus more at the dates below...

UPDATE 14/09/20: Due to Covid-19 restrictions, Jordan Luck Band's Thames and Waiheke events have been cancelled, and Mt Maunganui's show has been rescheduled to 22nd November...

Jordan Luck Band - 'Who Loves NZ The Most?' 2020 Tour w/ Ekko Park

Saturday 5th September - Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach  
Thursday 17th September - The Rocker Box Bar / Imperial Hotel, Thames [cancelled]
Saturday 19th September - Artworks Theatre, Waiheke [cancelled]
Friday 25th September - Howick Club, Auckland*
Saturday 26th September - The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Friday 2nd October - Speights Ale House, Timaru [sold out]
Saturday 3rd October - The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Friday 9th October - Tinwald tavern, Ashburton [sold out]
Saturday 10th October - Paroa Hotel, Greymouth
Thursday 15th October - Mussel inn, Takaka
Friday 16th October - Playhouse Theatre, Nelson
Saturday 17th October - Yard Bar, Blenheim
Thursday 22nd October - Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Friday 23rd October - Mornington Tavern, Dunedin [sold out]
Saturday 24th October 
- The Thomas Green, Gore
Sunday 25th October - Oamaru Club, Oamaru
Friday 30th October - Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Saturday 31st October - The Brownzy, Auckland
Saturday 6th November - Pukekohe Cosmopolitan Club, Pukekohe
Saturday 7th November - San Fran, Wellington
Friday 13th November - Smash Palace, Gisborne [sold out, new date]
Friday 20th November - The Cabana, Napier [sold out, new date]
Saturday 21st November - Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach [new date]
Sunday 22nd November - Totara St, Mt Maunganui [new date - early show]

Tickets available HERE via UTR 
Howick tickets available HERE

Here's the classic clip for The Exponents' 1991 single 'Who Loves Who The Most'...


Press release:

Who Loves NZ The Most???…. Kiwi icon's The Jordan Luck Band are packing all the classic Exponents hits into the van and bringing the party to every corner of Aotearoa this Autumn/Winter….the massive 23 date tour begins on the Friday 1st of May and concludes on Saturday 4th of July.

Jordan Luck is the lead singer and songwriter for the New Zealand rock band The Exponents. The Exponents, had a staggering 18 Top 40 singles over the years, and Victoria was recently voted by public as the 8th greatest New Zealand song of all time. At the 2007 APRA Silver Scroll Awards on 18 September, Jordan Luck was named as the first inductee to the New Zealand Music Hall of Fame.

Featuring all the crowd favourites; from Why Does Love Do This To Me? to I’ll Say Goodbye Even Though Im Blue, Who Loves Who The Most? to Victoria, Sink Like A Stone to Whatever Happened to Tracey....and many more kiwi classics….this is a night not to be missed!

Tour support comes from Ekko Park. Following notable European success & garnering high praise for their exciting & energetic live shows, the Auckland foursome are about to release their highly anticipated 3rd album.

Links
facebook.com/JordanLuckBand/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. Any small amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR


Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Fri 27th Nov
Howick Club, Auckland
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Sat 26th Sep
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Fri 2nd Oct
Speights Ale House, Timaru
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Sat 3rd Oct
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Fri 9th Oct
Tinwald Tavern, Ashburton
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Sat 10th Oct
Paroa Hotel, Greymouth
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Thu 15th Oct
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Fri 16th Oct
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Sat 17th Oct
Yard Bar, Blenheim
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Thu 22nd Oct
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Fri 23rd Oct
Mornington Tavern, Dunedin
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Sat 24th Oct
The Thomas Green, Gore
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Sun 25th Oct
Oamaru Club, Oamaru
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Fri 30th Oct
Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Sat 31st Oct
The Brownzy, Auckland
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Fri 6th Nov
Pukekohe Cossie Club, Auckland
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Sat 7th Nov
San Fran, Wellington
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Fri 13th Nov
Smash Palace, Gisborne
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Fri 20th Nov
The Cabana, Napier
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Sat 21st Nov
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves NZ The Most? 2020 Tour
Sun 22nd Nov
Totara St., Tauranga