click here for more
Jordan Luck Band 'Who Loves NZ The Most?' 2020 Tour Announced

Jordan Luck Band 'Who Loves NZ The Most?' 2020 Tour Announced

C.C. / Monday 3rd February, 2020 1:05PM

Aotearoa music icon Jordan Luck is gearing up for his biggest tour in a decade, revealing today a mammoth run of hit-packed shows happening all across the nation this coming autumn and winter. Co-creator of such timeless anthems as 'Why Does Love Do This To Me?', 'Victoria', 'Who Loves Who The Most?' and so many more, The Exponents frontman and New Zealand Music Hall of Fame inductee and band featuring Bryan Bell (Dead Flowers), Beaver, Rich Mixture and Joe Walsh will be supported on their epic travels by Tāmaki Makaurau rock 'n' rollers Ekko Park. Fans can look forward to raising their glass and singing along with all the classic Exponents hits plus more at the dates below...

Jordan Luck Band - 'Who Loves NZ The Most?' 2020 Tour w/ Ekko Park

Friday 1st May - Smash Palace Bar, Gisborne
Saturday 2nd May - Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach
Friday 8th May - Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai

Saturday 9th May - Butter Factory, Whangarei

Thursday 14th May - The Rocker Box Bar / Imperial Hotel, Thames
Friday 15th May - Artworks Community Theatre, Waiheke
Saturday 16th May - Pukekohe Cosmopolitan Club, Pukekohe
Friday 22nd May - The Yard Bar, Blenheim

Saturday 23rd May - The Playhouse Cafe & Theatre Restaurant, Nelson
Sunday 24th May - Mussell Inn, Takaka

Wednesday 27th May - The Thomas Green Restaurant & Bar, Gore
Thursday 28 May - Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill

Friday 29th May - Mornington Tavern, Dunedin

Sunday 31st May - The Oamaru Club, Oamaru
Friday 5th June - Tinwald Tavern, Tinwald
Saturday 6th June - Paroa Hotel, Greymouth

Friday 12th June - San Fran, Wellington
Friday 19th June - Totara St, Mt Maunganui
Saturday 20th June - The Cabana, Napier

Friday 26th June - Speights Alehouse, Timaru
Saturday 27th June - The Goodhome Ferrymead, Christchurch
Friday 3rd July - The Howick Club, Howick***
Saturday 4th July - Brownzy, Browns Bay

Tickets available HERE via UTR (except *** www.howickclub.co.nz

Here's the classic clip for The Exponents' 1991 single 'Who Loves Who The Most'...


Press release:

Who Loves NZ The Most???…. Kiwi icon's The Jordan Luck Band are packing all the classic Exponents hits into the van and bringing the party to every corner of Aotearoa this Autumn/Winter….the massive 23 date tour begins on the Friday 1st of May and concludes on Saturday 4th of July.

Jordan Luck is the lead singer and songwriter for the New Zealand rock band The Exponents. The Exponents, had a staggering 18 Top 40 singles over the years, and Victoria was recently voted by public as the 8th greatest New Zealand song of all time. At the 2007 APRA Silver Scroll Awards on 18 September, Jordan Luck was named as the first inductee to the New Zealand Music Hall of Fame.

Featuring all the crowd favourites; from Why Does Love Do This To Me? to I’ll Say Goodbye Even Though Im Blue, Who Loves Who The Most? to Victoria, Sink Like A Stone to Whatever Happened to Tracey....and many more kiwi classics….this is a night not to be missed!

Tour support comes from Ekko Park. Following notable European success & garnering high praise for their exciting & energetic live shows, the Auckland foursome are about to release their highly anticipated 3rd album.

Links
facebook.com/JordanLuckBand/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Buy
Fri 1st May
Smash Palace, Gisborne
Buy
Sat 2nd May
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Buy
Fri 8th May
Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Buy
Sat 9th May
The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei
Buy
Thu 14th May
The Rocker Box, Thames
Buy
Fri 15th May
Artworks Theatre, Waiheke
Buy
Sat 16th May
Pukekohe Cossie Club, Auckland
Buy
Fri 22nd May
Yard Bar, Blenheim
Buy
Sat 23rd May
Playhouse Theatre, Nelson
Buy
Sun 24th May
Mussel Inn, Takaka
Buy
Wed 27th May
The Thomas Green, Gore
Buy
Thu 28th May
Southland Musicians Club, Invercargill
Buy
Fri 29th May
Mornington Tavern, Dunedin
Buy
Sun 31st May
Oamaru Club, Oamaru
Buy
Fri 5th Jun
Tinwald Tavern, Ashburton
Buy
Sat 6th Jun
Paroa Hotel, Greymouth
Buy
Fri 12th Jun
San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Fri 19th Jun
Totara St., Tauranga
Buy
Sat 20th Jun
The Cabana, Napier
Buy
Fri 26th Jun
Speights Ale House, Timaru
Buy
Sat 27th Jun
The Good Home Ferrymead, Christchurch
Fri 3rd Jul
Howick Club, Auckland
Buy
Sat 4th Jul
The Brownzy, Auckland







Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here