click here for more
Delaney Davidson Solo Tour Announced For April

Delaney Davidson Solo Tour Announced For April

C.C. / Thursday 13th February, 2020 11:23AM

Always on the move, Delaney Davidson shows no sign of settling down anytime soon, announcing today a further run of Aotearoa headline events, following his Napier support performance for Elton John. We caught the award-winning Lyttelton artist's jam-packed recent Wine Cellar gig, which featured a surprise guest appearance from none other than Marlon Williams – for his forthcoming solo tour Davidson promises "tales of haunted travel, swamp nightmares and redemption rolled into one," and if that doesn't sound like a can't-miss affair we don't know what is. Grip the details and grab your tickets right here...


UPDATE 23/03/20: Delaney Davidson's April South Island tour has been put on hold until further notice...


Delaney Davidson Live

Thursday 20th February - St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Sunday 23rd February - Meow, Wellington
Saturday 4th April - Port Chalmers Pioneer Hall, Port Chalmers [cancelled}
Thursday 9th April - Menard's Garage, Twizel [cancelled]
Friday 10th April - Sherwood, Queenstown [cancelled]
Saturday 11th April - Ophir Peace Memorial Hall, Alexandra [cancelled]
Thursday 16th April - Pearlers, Stewart Island [cancelled]
Friday 17th April - Kinross Winery, Queenstown [cancelled]
Saturday 18th April - Settler Theatre, Oamaru [cancelled]
Sunday 19th April - House Concert, Geraldine [cancellled]

Watch the video for Delaney Davidson & Marlon Williams' 'Candyman', from 2014's Sad But True Volume 3...


Press release:

After his latest explorations in Eastern Europe and Japan Delaney brings his solo show back to Paekakariki St Peters Hall. Come and see the tales of haunted travel, swamp nightmares and redemption rolled into one.

Links
delaneydavidson.com/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Sat 4th Apr
Port Chalmers Pioneer Hall, Port Chalmers
Thu 9th Apr
Mikes Shed, Twizel
Fri 10th Apr
Sherwood, Queenstown
Sat 11th Apr
Ophir Peace Memorial Hall, Alexandra
Wed 15th Apr
Tuatara Cafe, Invercargill
Thu 16th Apr
Pearlers, Stewart Island
Fri 17th Apr
Kinross Winery, Queenstown
Sat 18th Apr
Settler Theatre, Oamaru
Sun 19th Apr
House Concert, Peel Forest







Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here