click here for more
Princess Nokia Drops Two Albums 'Everything Sucks' + 'Everything Is Beautiful'

Princess Nokia Drops Two Albums 'Everything Sucks' + 'Everything Is Beautiful'

A.K. / Friday 28th February, 2020 12:55PM

Princess Nokia has the range. The NYC trendsetter has clocked old-school, trap and jungle rap in her vibrant career, stoking her album count up to five today, just six years since her first release. Everything Sucks reads as a further exploration of her playful hip-hop meets emo hybrid sound found in A Girl Cried Red, with grimy elements in the mix per her debut Metallic Butterly. Everything Is Beautiful is Princess Nokia's flip side, delving back into the nostalgic, OG vibes of 1992, and going full Chance The Rapper feel-good on opening track 'Green Eggs & Ham'. Does everything suck today, or are you rocking a pair of rose tinted spectacles? Let your mood choose the tunes...

And the emo option...

Princess Nokia proves she can be your angle or yuor devil in her recent live performance on The Late Late Show with James Cordon... 

Princess Nokia's double album drop 'Everything Is Beautiful / Everything Sucks' is out today via Rough Trade Records.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2020 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here