click here for more
Listen To D. Tyrone's Album 'Dallas Electrical'

Listen To D. Tyrone's Album 'Dallas Electrical'

A.B. / Friday 27th March, 2020 1:31PM

Clear a space in your quarantine bunker for busting a move, because Tāmaki Makaurau / Melbourne producer D. Tyrone has just dropped his debut solo collection, Dallas Electrical. Previously known for collaborations with Hugo Jay as DJ Kush Boogie, D. Tyrone’s six track album is released on Vanessa Worm and Eden Burns’ Melbourne imprint Head Rush ENT. Bookended by two gorgeous sculptural ambient pieces, Dallas Electrical is a Balearic odyssey, packed with slow burning deep house and mellow future garage grooves. Plus there’s a track named after sadly departed free streaming platform, 'Grooveshark' – you really couldn’t ask for more than that. Put some bass into your 2020, stream D. Tyrone’s Dallas Electrical here...

'Dallas Electrical' is out now via Head Rush ENT.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2020 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here