click here for more
Ponsonby Social Club Live Events Announced For June

Ponsonby Social Club Live Events Announced For June

Annabel Kean / Image: Haz Beats / Wednesday 10th June, 2020 1:57PM

With arms wide open we welcome the avalanche of live music events that has rightly followed the country's transition into Level 1 - no longer spaced out, no more check-ins, and capacities back to what they used to be. The crew at Ponsonby Social Club have been filling up the calendar with house, jazz, soul, and RnB shows, plus additional dates coming through thick and fast. Members of Yoko Zuna and Avantdale Bowling Club crop up throughout the month, Haz Beats and Miloux take over for a night of mellow beats, Manjit Singh brings his tabla prowess to the table, and some of Tāmaki Makaurau's top jazz musicians gather for a tribute to US legends The Roots. Buy your tickets below, and accept your fate as a Ponsonby Social Club regular...

Thursday 11th June - Soul Bossa Duo w/ Henrique Morales
Tickets available HERE via UTR

Friday 12th June - Pachucos Collective Live
Tickets available HERE via UTR

Saturday 13th June - Nathan Haines w/ Jonathan Crayford, Manjit Singh
Tickets available HERE via UTR

Thursday 18th June - Tribute To The Roots w/ Swap Gomez, Guy Harrison, JY and Kenji
Tickets available HERE via UTR

Friday 19th June - Many Shades Of House w/ Andy Vann
Tickets available HERE via UTR

Saturday 20th June - Nathan Haines Acoustic w/ Michal Martyniuk, Stephen Thomas and Cameron McArthur
Tickets available HERE via UTR

Thursday 25th June - Haz Beats & Miloux Live
Tickets available HERE via UTR

Friday 26th June - Friends & Whanau Sessions
Tickets available HERE via UTR

Saturday 27th June - Henrique Morales Quartet
Tickets available HERE via UTR


Manjit Singh and Nathan Haines feature in this breathtaking Tiny Ruins cover at the 2019 Silver Scrolls...

Links
ponsonby.social/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Thu 11th Jun
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Fri 12th Jun
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Sat 13th Jun
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Thu 18th Jun
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Fri 19th Jun
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Thu 25th Jun
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Fri 26th Jun
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Sat 27th Jun
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland







Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here