click here for more
Bailterspace Share Nine Track 'Concret' Collection

Bailterspace Share Nine Track 'Concret' Collection

Chris Cudby / Thursday 23rd July, 2020 10:29AM

Fans of NZ noise-rock legends Bailterspace better hold onto their hats, as the hugely influential trio of Alister Parker, Brent McLachlan and John Halvorsen (who also blazed trails together as The Gordons) have casually shared a nine track collection of newly released material titled Concret on their Bandcamp page – effectively their first long player since 2013's Trinine. Including recently unveiled singles 'Delta', 'MODF' and the renamed title track, Concret charges out of the gates with 'Telephone', a frayed anthem that hits the bullseye with immediacy and urgency – proving beyond doubt you can never go wrong with a phone-themed song. Sounding fresh and invigorated, the veteran trio have promised via social media that we'll be seeing them on stages soon which is awesome news, wrap your ears around Bailterspace's Concret here...


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!