click here for more
Impalerfest Announced Ft. Bulletbelt, Tuscoma, Swamp Dweller, Gravel Pit, Macho Macho

Impalerfest Announced Ft. Bulletbelt, Tuscoma, Swamp Dweller, Gravel Pit, Macho Macho

Chris Cudby / Tuesday 28th July, 2020 10:00AM

It's been all action in 2020 for Pōneke's Bulletbelt, with the recent release of their brutally epic fourth studio album Warlords, an extensive nationwide tour locked in for August / September / October, and now a headline slot for newly announced metal festival Impalerfest – taking over Miramar's DVB Brewery this September. Heavy hitters also playing at the aptly named, high decibel Saturday afternoon extravaganza are Tuscoma, who unleashed their fearsome new album Discourse in late April, Gravel Pit, Macho Macho and Dunedin stoner / sludge / doom lords Swamp Dweller. There'll also be a special Impaler Pale Ale available for "slaying your thirst" as you wallow in the intensity – grab your earplugs and grip the details here...


Impalerfest
Saturday 26th September - DVB Brewery, 128A Unit E park Road, Miramar, Wellington (3pm start)
Featuring... Bulletbelt, Tuscoma, Swamp Dweller, Gravel Pit, Macho Macho

Tickets available HERE via UTR

Watch the in-studio clip for Bulletbelt's 'Blade On The Fire' from their new album Warlords...


Experience intense recent live footage of Tuscoma performing 'Aerial views over Barcelona'...


 Listen to Swamp Dweller's ultra-heavy 'Lungsplitter' from the Windburn Doomed & Stoned Festival compilation...

Links
facebook.com/Bulletbelt/
facebook.com/Tuscomaofficial/
facebook.com/swampdwellersludge/
facebook.com/GravelPitNz/
facebook.com/machomachoband/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. Any small amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR


Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 6th Nov
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 7th Nov
Factory, Timaru
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Buy
Thu 5th Nov
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Tuscoma - 'Discourse' Album Release Show - Postponed
Sat 29th Aug
The Thirsty Dog, Auckland
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour - Cancelled
Fri 4th Sep
Carterton Events Centre, Carterton
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Buy
Sat 14th Nov
Stellar Bar, Whanganui
Impalerfest
Sat 26th Sep
DVB Brewery, Wellington
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Fri 16th Oct
Collards Tavern, Kaitaia
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Sat 17th Oct
The Red Eye, Whangarei
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Sun 18th Oct
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 30th Oct
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Bulletbelt - Warlords NZ Tour - Cancelled
Sat 31st Oct
The Yot Club, Raglan
Abigail (Japan) and Bulletbelt - Cancelled
Fri 4th Dec
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Abigail (Japan) and Bulletbelt - Cancelled
Sat 5th Dec
Valhalla, Wellington