click here for more
Reid & Ruins New North Island Dates Announced

Reid & Ruins New North Island Dates Announced

Chris Cudby / Photo credit: Ebony Lamb / Wednesday 21st October, 2020 12:00PM

Nadia Reid and Hollie Fullbrook of Tiny Ruins' nationwide Reid & Ruins tour has proven to be a huge hit, packing out venues with crowds eager to experience the crème de la crème of Aotearoa's songwriting talent. Making the most of our uniquely Covid-free and thriving live music environment (touch wood), the award-winning pair are charging forward with a further round of North Island events, taking over stages in New Plymouth, Whanganui and Tauranga in mid-December. With a global fanbase that includes Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern and David Lynch, you really don't want to miss Reid & Ruins working their magic on stage, both together and solo — take in the updated tour details below...


UPDATE 3/12/20: Reid & Ruins' New Plymouth event is now taking place at 4th Wall Theatre...


Undertheradar proudly presents...

‘Reid & Ruins’

Friday 20th November - NCMA, Nelson▢ 
Saturday 21st November - The Plant, Blenheim [sold out]* 
Sunday 22nd November - The Mussel Inn, Onekaka (Golden Bay)* 
Wednesday 25th November - Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru [sold out]*
Thursday 26th November - The Piano, Christchurch* 

Friday 27th November - The Piano, Christchurch [all tickets from Great Hall shows valid for this show]* 
Saturday 28th November - Sherwood, Queenstown* 
Sunday 29th November - The Regent Theatre, Dunedin∞
Friday 11th December - 4th World Theatre, New Plymouth [new venue]*
Saturday 12th December- Royal Opera House, Whanganui *
Sunday 13th December - Xspace Baycourt, Tauranga 

Tickets on sale HERE via UTR*
Nelson tickets via @ncmc
Dunedin tickets via The Regent Theatre
Tauranga tickets via Ticketek

Experience the video for Tiny Ruins' 'How Much' from 2019's Olympic Girls...


Watch Nadia Reid's lush clip for 'Oh Canada' from her new album Out Of My Province...

Links
nadiareid.com/
tinyruins.com/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. Any small amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR


Reid & Ruins
Buy
Fri 11th Dec
4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth
Reid & Ruins
Buy
Sat 12th Dec
The Royal Whanganui Opera House, Whanganui
Reid & Ruins
Sun 13th Dec
Xspace Baycourt, Tauranga