click here for more
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Announced

Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Announced

Chris Cudby / Wednesday 13th January, 2021 9:49AM

As the old adage goes: showbiz never sleeps. While some [*ahem*] were resisting the urge to check their emails every five minutes while catching poolside rays over the summer break, the more motivated amongst us were getting their ducks in a row to bring you the good times in 2021. Tāmaki Makaurau via Lancashire songwriter Tim Allen (no relation) has been working overtime to bring you a doozy of a nationwide tour with bandmates The Two, in celebration of their forthcoming single 'Love Is A Pill' — hot on the heels of Allen's 2020 long player The Last Bastion Of A Lad. Make the most of our uniquely thriving live scene and catch Tim Allen And The Two in action this March, April and May, with special guests to be announced...


Tim Allen and The Two - 'Love Is A Pill' Single Release Tour

Saturday 20th March - March Fest, Nelson
Sunday 21st March - Paisley Stage, Napier*
Friday 26th March - The Jam Factory, Tauranga
Saturday 27th March - Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi*
Sunday 28th March - Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton*
Thursday 1st April - Wunderbar, Lyttelton*
Friday 2nd April - Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin*
Saturday 3rd April - Bar 605, Morningside, Auckland*
Friday 16th April - Meow, Wellington 
Friday 14th May - The Boathouse, Nelson*
Saturday 15th May - Mussel Inn, Takaka, Golden Bay*

Tickets available HERE via UTR*

Listen to Tim Allen and The Two's radiant and just-released new song 'Only An Illusion'...

 

Links
facebook.com/timallenmusicnz

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Sun 21st Mar 6:00pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Sat 27th Mar 6:00pm
Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Sun 28th Mar 2:30pm
Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Thu 1st Apr 6:00pm
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Fri 2nd Apr 6:00pm
Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Sat 3rd Apr 6:00pm
605 Morningside, Auckland
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Fri 16th Apr 6:00pm
Meow, Wellington
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Fri 14th May 6:00pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Sat 15th May 6:00pm
Mussel Inn, Takaka