click here for more
New Dates Announced For Kendall Elise 'Let The Night In' Album Release Tour

New Dates Announced For Kendall Elise 'Let The Night In' Album Release Tour

Chris Cudby / Wednesday 17th November, 2021 3:18PM

Finalist for the APRA Best Country Music Song 2021 award, Kendall Elise has revealed new dates for her Let The Night In album release tour. Roaming the range from soul stirring country-gothic ballads to full blown barnstormers, the Papakura songwriter launched her second studio record to significant acclaim in late August, and it'll be well worth the wait when Elise with band The Belgraves and support Beth Torrance finally hit (hopefully unrestricted) stages across the North Island in February, March and April 2022. Check out the updated info below — all UTR ticket holders have been emailed with details (check your promotions and spam folders)...

Kendall Elise 'Let The Night In' Album Release Tour with Beth Torrance

Saturday 19th February - Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu*
Friday 25th February - Dome Cinema, Gisborne w/ Maorissey*
Friday 11th March - MOON, Wellington w/ Stellarize*
Sunday 13th March - The Back Room @ Lotus Realm, Thames*
Friday 1st April - The Wine Cellar, Auckland w/ Echo Children*
Saturday 9th April - ONEONESIX, Whangarei

*Tickets available HERE via UTR


Kendall Elise vamps it up in the clip for her cover of Suzi Quatro's 'Your Mamma Won't Like Me', from Let The Night In...

Links
kendallelise.co.nz/
facebook.com/kendallelisemusic/
kendallelise.bandcamp.com/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 19th Feb 7:30pm
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 25th Feb 8:00pm
Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 11th Mar 8:00pm
MOON, Wellington
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Sun 13th Mar 3:00pm
the Back Room @ Lotus Realm, Thames
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 1st Apr 8:00pm
The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Sat 9th Apr 8:00pm
ONEONESIX, Whangarei