click here for more
Listen To 'Jo Bragg and Callum Devlin Sing II' EP

Listen To 'Jo Bragg and Callum Devlin Sing II' EP

Chris Cudby / Photo credit: Annabel Kean / Tuesday 15th February, 2022 9:18AM

Nary a week goes by without another thrilling release from the Sports Team camp, with Valentine's Day bringing a tidy EP of romantic renditions foisted upon the world by co-founder Callum Devlin (Hans Pucket, Dateline, bFM Top Ten) and visual artist / writer Jo Bragg. Creators of 2015's Christmas themed collection jordana bragg and callum devlin sing, the Tāmaki-based DIY duo got the band back together Blues Brothers style to rattle off "earnest covers" of heart melting tunes originally made famous by Carson & Gaile, Phil Phillips, the Bee Gees, and Tommy James & the Shondells. Tuck into jo bragg and callum devlin sing II below, and don't miss Devlin performing new songs across the country with Hans Pucket on their Confidently Test Out New Material nationwide tour in April...


Undertheradar and Sports Team proudly present...

Hans Pucket - Confidently Test Out New Material National Tour 2022

Thursday 14th April - San Fran, Wellington w/ Mystery Waitress
Friday 22nd April - Whammy, Auckland w/ Bub
Saturday 23rd April - Leigh Sawmill, Leigh w/ Bonita
Friday 29th April - Dive, Dunedin w/ Koizilla
Saturday 30th April - Loons, Christchurch w/ Minisnap, T.G. Shand

Tickets available HERE via UTR

Links
jobragg.space/
instagram.com/callum_devlin_tbc/
instagram.com/teamsportsteam/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

Hans Pucket - Postponed
Thu 21st Jul 8:00pm
San Fran, Wellington
Hans Pucket - Postponed
Fri 1st Jul 8:00pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Hans Pucket - Postponed
Sat 2nd Jul 8:00pm
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Hans Pucket - Postponed
Fri 8th Jul 8:00pm
Dive, Dunedin
Hans Pucket - Postponed
Sat 9th Jul 8:00pm
The Loons, Christchurch