click here for more
click here for more
End Boss Unveil Debut Album 'They Seek My Head'

End Boss Unveil Debut Album 'They Seek My Head'

Chris Cudby / Photo credit: David James / Friday 8th April, 2022 9:32AM

Te Whanganui-a-Tara's mighty End Boss have at last unveiled their debut album They Seek My Head, following a formidable run of singles and live appearances. Already praised by Wonderbox Metal as having "all of the riffs," the four piece of singer E.J. Thorpe, drummer Nathan 'Nato' Hickey (Beastwars), and guitarists Greg Broadmore and Christian Pearce (both of Ghidoragh) launch immediately into epic mode on their eight track metal offering. Produced with loudness in mind by James Goldsmith and End Boss, Thorpe's soaring vocals elevate the cacophonous mass of guitars / drums to supernatural heights throughout the record, before the next wave of mega-heavy riffage inevitably slams listeners downwards again with bone-crushing force.

Earlier singles 'Punished', 'Lorded Over' and 'Heart Of The Sickle' are represented, alongside such new anthems as 'Becomes The Gold', the doomy 'The Crawl' and the previously teased 'Nail & Tooth'. A powerful, often cinematic sonic experience from top to tail, grab yourself a vinyl LP copy of They Seek My Head via your friendly local retailer and / or their Bandcamp page HERE...

Vinyl LP copies of 'They Seek My Head' and killer End Boss tees are available via their Bandcamp page HERE.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Help Support Independent Music News
You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $5, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. ♥
Support UTR!