click here for more
click here for more
SKRAM Announce 'Walk Into The Sun' Album Release Tour

SKRAM Announce 'Walk Into The Sun' Album Release Tour

Chris Cudby / Artwork: Isabelle Beartrix / Friday 22nd April, 2022 1:14PM

The coast is clear for Te Whanganui-a-Tara-based groovers SKRAM to usher in a new era for the four piece of Henry Ashby, Felix Nesbitt, Lee Pryor and fresh addition Tane Butler. They're celebrating the launch of their forthcoming debut album Walk Into The Sun with an epic twelve date tour, making the most of Aotearoa's unrestricted Orange alert status in venues all across the North Island Te Ika ā Māui from May onwards. The crowd-moving combo will be joined by an extended SKRAMily of special guests (to be announced soon) for these guaranteed good vibes gigs — get amongst the deets below...


Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour

Saturday 14th May - Butlers Reef, Oakuraw*
Friday 20th May - last place, Hamilton*
Friday 27th May - SpectreFest, Wellington
Saturday 11th June - Get Comfy, Lower Hutt
Saturday 18th June - Smash Palace, Gisborne*
Saturday 2nd July - Finns, Taupo*
Friday 22nd July - Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui*
Saturday 23rd July - The Cabana, Napier*
Saturday 6th August - San Fran, Wellington*
Friday 19h August - Galatos, Auckland
Saturday 27th August - Paisley Stage, Napier*
Saturday 10th September - The Turoa Lodge Ohakune, Ohakune*

*Early bird tickets available HERE via UTR - VIP Goody Bag ticket option available

Listen to SKRAM's new single 'Living Our Lives'...

Links
skramnz.com/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour
Sat 14th May 5:00pm
Butlers Reef, Oakura
Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour
Fri 20th May 6:30pm
last place, Hamilton
Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 18th Jun 7:00pm
Smash Palace, Gisborne
Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 2nd Jul 8:00pm
Finns, Taupo
Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 22nd Jul 7:30pm
Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 23rd Jul 7:00pm
The Cabana, Napier
Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 6th Aug 7:30pm
San Fran, Wellington
Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 27th Aug 7:00pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
Skram Walk Into The Sun Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 10th Sep 7:30pm
The Turoa Lodge Ohakune, Ohakune